Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wilkinson.
Michael Wilkinson
Michael Wilkinson at Colonial Hyundai
5.0

Michael Wilkinson

Sales Consultant

Colonial Hyundai

4423 Lincoln Hwy
Downingtown, PA 19335

Born and raised in Downingtown, Pa. Graduated from Temple University with Bachelor's Degree(s) in Journalism, Public Relations, Advertising and Anthropology. 15 years and counting in the auto industry as both a Professional in Sales and in F&I Management.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Finance and Insurance

Languages Spoken

English English

60 Reviews of Michael Wilkinson

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily Married & Happily Equipted "

- KC9119 Verified Customer

I was a very happy customer with all service, professionalism and staff! I am recently married and was in need of new transportation for our family and Michael was a pleasure to work with and made the buying process a great experience! I would recommend the dealership and sales staff member to anyone whos looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people - answered all questiosn"

- jeffz44 Verified Customer

Nice people there. Answered all questions. Helped me out. Michael Wilkinson my salesman, nice , friendly guy. Replied to every email after I left facility. Called me to check in, gave me helpful hints on new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Barba, Tammy Zegac

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Customer"

- dakota.mullen Verified Customer

I'm pleased to say that I've had another excellent interaction with Colonial Hyundai. This is my third lease with this dealership and the salesmen there are truly one of a kind. I had to pleasure of working with both Michael Wilkinson and Lou Ziegler for this lease on a Santa Fe. The whole process was stress-free and I left feeling happy with the whole deal. These two salesmen are very friendly and informative and never make you feel pressured into buying anything. Every trip to Colonial feels like I'm re-visiting old friends which is such a unique experience. They have secured me as a customer for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Ziegler

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kona"

- edten68 Verified Customer

Excellent service and everything handled in a professional manner. Everyone involved was friendly and helpful from Sales to Accounting. The entire process was easy and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Win-Win for All"

- LREAGLEHOUSE Verified Customer

I purchased a new car at a fair price and the dealership's friendly culture is inciting me in becoming a loyal long-term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Barba, David Smith

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jspanelli Verified Customer

Michael was easy to work with, very knowable and strait forward. He did everything he could to reduce the selling price to a level that was acceptable to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- ekeevill Verified Customer

My experience was fantastic. The car I wanted , in the color I wanted, was not at the dealership. Mike worked for weeks to find the color I wanted. He contacted me weekly and when I had a question he was back to me with In The day. I was not bothered ever. So we got the vehicle and he helped show me the gadgets. We laughed as I started change the interior lights. I will be back for additional gadget training as I had to be out of the dealership for an appointment and they made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new car"

- GEOANDJO1 Verified Customer

Awesome. Especially Mike W. who sold me my car to me.He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He's also a very good friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna Feliciano

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the best!"

- Gary

I’ve bought cars from Mike in the past and working with him again told him my needs and to keep an eye open if he ran across a car he thought I might like. Mike took a car in on a trade and thought of me and called, he had found what a was looking for and I bought a great used car. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper"

- Curbside Prophet

So happy with my buying experience from Mike Wilkinson!!! He took his time and never pressured me for the sale. I was surprised that Colonial Hyundai carried so many low mileage cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $31,830

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$31,830

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,315

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,315

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,310

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,505

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,505

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,630

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$30,630

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $33,130

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$33,130

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,310

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,310

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,475

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,475