Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michal Dymnicki.
Michal Dymnicki
Michal Dymnicki at South Shore Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Michal Dymnicki

Product Specialist

South Shore Subaru

305 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Contact Me

I hope to create a buying experience that I would like to be a part of if I was the shopper. I've had a passion for cars ever since I was a little boy. On my personal time, I enjoy producing music and spending more time than I should on Youtube.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Michal Dymnicki

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Subaru in Lindenhurst and purchased a 2020..."

- sgreave

I went to Subaru in Lindenhurst and purchased a 2020 Crosstrek. Product Specialist MichaI Dymnicki was friendly and professional, extremely knowledgeable about the product. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just got our new 2021 Legacy and couldn’t be happier...."

- Janet C

We just got our new 2021 Legacy and couldn’t be happier. Michal was our salesman and he was terrific. We would highly recommend him! He showed us all the features of our new car and we’re looking so forward to driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at South Shore could not have been better...."

- Rich F

My experience at South Shore could not have been better. Mike D was my sales rep and I couldn't be more pleased dealing with him. No pressure, friendly and knowledgeable. Kept in contact with us during the entire process. What was even better was that I got my new Imprezza for a price that blew away the competition. I would also mention Nico (manager) and Scott (finance) who added to a great car buying experience. Their showroom is immaculate and the entire staff treats you with respect. If you are in the market for a Subaru, go to South Shore, ask for Mike D. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our new Outback was the best car buying..."

- Eileen and Ed

Purchasing our new Outback was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Mike Dymnicki is an attentive, polite, and patient sales rep. Highly recommend that anyone looking for a Subaru check out South Shore Subaru and ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson Michael Dymnicki is young but works hard..."

- sh

Our salesperson Michael Dymnicki is young but works hard and is willing to provide the information customers ask in the best possible way he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: South Shore Subaru , Manager 👍

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP with a great salesman and manager "

- Patrick

I’m writing this review a few months late but good news is important no matter when! In September 2019 my wife and I decided to trade in our “FIRST” Subaru. We were interested in trading up from a 2017 Subaru Impreza Limited to a 2019 Subaru Legacy Limited. We searched the internet for a specific color combo in the Legacy Limited line. We found four that fit across Long Island and went out together to see how we could do with trading in our 19,000 mile “well kept” 2017 Impreza. We already calculated a trade in price range through the Kelly’s Blue Book website and as a multi car family we felt confident that the trade in condition was way above average. Our first few experiences at Subaru dealerships on Long Island were not great. We were low balled on the trade in value twice. One dealership was thousands under the average trade in value and our Impreza was above average and it wasn’t hard to see. When we came upon South Shore Subaru and met up with a young and honest salesman Michal Dymnicki we were treated very well and knew once we started the process of viewing the 2019 Legacy and going over the Kelly’s Blue Book trade in process we came to the right dealership. Michal was not trying to xxxxxxxx us...he complimented the way we kept our Impreza and worked hard to give us a fair trade in price along with a fantastic end of the year price for the beautiful 2019 Legacy. Everything went smooth. Manager Joshua Tauber assisted in the sale to confirm we had found the right dealership out of the four we viewed on Long Island. After a short weekend we came in on a Monday to complete our business deal and all went perfect. The new Legacy was presented to us with all we asked for. The detailing was outstanding and the mechanical check list was done to precision. We want to thank Michal and Joshua and all of the very professional staff members at South Shore Subaru for making this transaction a fantastic experience. We will recommend our family and friends to stop by and try out the South Shore Subaru buying experience...they won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Tauber

Nov 21, 2019

South Shore Subaru responded

Patrick, thank you for the kind words and thorough feedback on your time spent with Michal and Joshua. We truly appreciate reviews like yours and we hope to continue working with you again for many more years to come!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easier than eating pie"

- Happydiane

When you walk in the showroom you feel relaxed and it doesn’t seem to both you that your spending a butt load of money because it’s a Subaru ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fama, Andy Carlson, Nino Tiburzi, Robert Spinello, Geoff Mankowski, Ray Texidor, Matthew Adler, Bob DeFranco, Marcin Malachowski , Brandon Larnaitis Was my sales consultant... he asked me what I wanted and found me the best car for me .

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new Crosstrek"

- MarkF

I purchased a new Crosstrek from South Shore Subaru and the entire process was extremely enjoyable. Michal Dymnicki answered all my questions when I first speculated purchasing a new vehicle and kept in contact without being overbearing. He pleasantly worked around my schedule to set up a test drive and ultimately a finalization of purchase. Michal was very professional and he thoroughly explained all of the features of the vehicle as well as all the services provided by the service center. When I picked up the Crosstrek, Michal helped set up Subaru Starlink and connected my phone so that when I left the lot, everything I needed was already good to go. South Shore Subaru's staff was very friendly and made purchasing a new vehicle easy and pleasant. I highly recommend the dealership and Michal to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Texidor

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Shore Subaru Outback Purchased "

- VM2018

Michael D. The sales person did an excellent job in conveying to us the value and features with the outback. We had done our homework prior to going to the dealership. Michael answers all of our questions and provide the info we needed to make our decision as this was our first Subaru purchase. We’re very impressed with the vehicle and the purchase experience the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Carlson, Nino Tiburzi

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Experience at South Shore Subaru! "

- mledwell

I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Ascent this past weekend at South Shore Subaru in Lindenhurst, NY and overall had a fantastic customer experience. I have purchased a few cars over the years, and as most people have probably experience not had the most "customer focused" experience at some dealerships to say the least! I found this to be the opposite at South Shore Subaru. While as a buyer I was a fairly easy target - as I went in specifically to look at that 1 vehicle, from the second I walked in the door I never felt pressured or had any over the top sales tactics to make me "close" on my first day. My Product Specialist Michal Dymnicki did a fantastic job answering all of my questions about the Car, spent time to understand what I was looking for in the vehicle, and during the test drive did a really nice explaining all of the features of the Car. I had met with him 2 months prior to initially look at the car as I was exploring options, and he was very professional in his follow up... not calling me too often, but did check in a few times asking to see if I had made a decision on the Subaru or not. On my 2nd visit when I made it clear I was buying the car, it was a very seamless process to purchase the car, I was in and out of the dealership in under 3 hours driving the new vehicle. What I really appreciated is after I had purchased the car, Michal spent a full 30 minutes with me in the Vehicle walking me through all the different features and options, set up my Subaru Starlink account, and basically left me in a position where everything I wanted set up on the car was ready to go by the time I left the lot! I appreciate their team approach to selling and leasing cars, overall I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend the dealership and Michal Dynmnicki to anyone who is interested in buying a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Mankowski

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,536

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,536

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,383

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,383

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,998

2019 Subaru Outback

$26,998

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,585

2021 Subaru Outback

$39,585

used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,674

2020 Subaru Outback

$35,674

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,380

2015 Toyota Corolla

$12,380