Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Landall.
Michelle Landall
Michelle Landall at Elhart Automotive Campus
Refer Me
4.8

Michelle Landall

GMC Hyundai Genesis Service Advisor

Elhart Automotive Campus

870 Chicago Dr
Holland, MI 49423

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Michelle Landall

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If i have any questions or concerns they ( all..."

- LBROWN2100 Verified Customer

If i have any questions or concerns they ( all departments ) are 100% helpful and knowledgeable. My Thanks to all of you ! Keep up the great job 03/02/2021..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Shannon, Rod McKenzie

Mar 03, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for highlighting our helpful and knowledgeable staff who helped make this such a great experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team here was amazing. They were able to get..."

- TROUTMANUSMC Verified Customer

The service team here was amazing. They were able to get my repairs done in a very reasonable time frame. Truly awesome service team and techs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Lawrence, Jon Shannon

Feb 15, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and have a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elkhart Seevice Department is prompt and thorough...."

- AEDSENGA Verified Customer

Elkhart Seevice Department is prompt and thorough. Also, they patiently answered my questions about my car that I purchased several months ago 😊. Very friendly ataff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thanks for highlighting our prompt, thorough and friendly staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The waiting room is comfortable and clean...."

- RLHUGHES Verified Customer

Great service! The waiting room is comfortable and clean. I had to wait for about an hour and was able to access wifi and get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I'm glad you were able to get some work done as well. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I left my glasses on the dashboard, I know I shouldn't..."

- MIKEHOOGERHYDE Verified Customer

I left my glasses on the dashboard, I know I shouldn't have. When I got back to my car they slide off the dash, it would've been nice if the tech. driving my car would've been nice enough to put them back. Instead, they were buried and left in the side passenger under the seat. Take it easy on the turns, it's not the Indy 500, the tech must have really been taking the turns. Let's be a little more careful with other people's personal items and cars. I like to come up to Elhart, you all usually have good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Shannon, Rod McKenzie

Feb 08, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

Hi Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate honest feedback to help us grow and give better customer service. Customer service is what we value most and I will be sure to share your comments with our Service Director, Frank Siebart and our service team. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Once again, we apologize for this experience. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely follow-up when parts where received for my..."

- daniel.d.french Verified Customer

Timely follow-up when parts where received for my vehicle. Friendly call to make the appointment. Welcoming on arrival. Offer of a ride to fetch lunch since the appointment was at 12pm. Complimentary exterior wash following the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod McKenzie

Feb 08, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! What a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you received a friendly call when your parts came in, and was clean for you after your appointment! We value our customers and strive to make sure that everyone leaves completely satisfied! We look forward to seeing you again next time at your next service appointment! Until then, if there is anything that we can do for you let us know. Have a great day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Good.Problem resolved ! Transportation to and from..."

- EPRESALES Verified Customer

All Good. Problem resolved ! Transportation to and from Grand Haven, Mich. worked out great! Oil change coming up asap. Made last GM Fin. have zero balance letter coming to my attention. Is Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! It is great to hear problem was resolved to your satisfaction! We appreciate the time it took to fill out this survey. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. Once again, thank you, and have a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great. While we were there, we..."

- GDANIELSON Verified Customer

Service department was great. While we were there, we looked at some new cars. While we were looking, a salesman asked if we needed help. We explained what we were doing when he got a call, excused himself and walked away quickly towards his desk to proceed with the call and left us hanging. Not impressed with that salesman. Generally the salesmen are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Shannon

Jan 29, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Our top priority continues to be providing our customers with the best customer service possible and I’m very sorry to hear you had a 3-star experience at our dealership. We appreciate honest feedback to help us grow and give better customer service. I will be sure to share your comment and 3-star rating with our management team and sales team. Thank you for letting us know! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I explicitly told when i was making an appointment that i..."

- LUCYCHO2017 Verified Customer

I explicitly told when i was making an appointment that i have a blower motor issue yet the shop was not stocked with the part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rod McKenzie

Jan 27, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Thank you for your honest feedback. It helps us grow and give better customer service. We try to do our best with stocking parts so your vehicle can be fixed that same day. Unfortunately we dropped the ball and take full responsibility. We would like to pick up and deliver your vehicle to you so as not to inconvenience you in any way. Please give us a call at (616)396-0441. Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Tucson needed a wheel alignment, everything was done..."

- ulikins60 Verified Customer

My Tucson needed a wheel alignment, everything was done to my satisfaction and in a timely fashion. Michelle is always very kind and made sure I was able to wait in a comfortable and safe area. Thank you Michelle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Elhart Automotive Campus responded

HI! Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! Michelle is a valuable member of our team and I will be sure to share your compliments with her. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Have a fantastic day! Best Regards, Jan Houting, CEO of Customer Relations, jan@elhart.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $11,995

2017 Kia Forte

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,399

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$23,399

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,911

2021 Kia Sportage

$29,911

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,756

2021 Kia Forte

$20,756

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,252

2021 Kia Sportage

$30,252

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,178

2021 Kia K5

$28,178