Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michelle Spencer.
Michelle Spencer
Michelle Spencer at Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT
not yet rated

Michelle Spencer

Service Advisor

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

43 Reviews of Michelle Spencer

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"good service experience"

- schaefet

Always greeted with a smile by the team at Westbury Jeep. Team does a great job at managing time expectations and was very happy that this time Michele was able to help me out with my speedy request. Will continue to service here as they continue to do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"In for an oil change "

- CC's Jeep

I brought my car in for an oil change and inspection, Michele informed me of updates and service that was due. She got the car in quick and kept me updated on progress. She was professional and courteous, a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Michele Spencer"

- celtics

Had to bring my car into for a recall and had the great opportunity to be greeted by Michele Spencer. She was totally professionally and made me feel comfortable. I would strongly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personable & Knowledgeable!"

- tamodeo

Michelle has a natural, caring rapport with people. She provided immediate attention and understanding of our service needs the day we called, and the following day when we brought our Patriot in for service. You can't beat the service hours and the spacious, clean waiting area. Thank you for consistently providing thorough, dependable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service! "

- Bruce

I have had many cars serviced and I must say that this was a great experience. Michelle was very professional and made my experience quite easy, which I must say is not always a quality in the service departments of most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super Service!"

- Jeepnut

I brought my jeep in for some recalls and maintenance work and the experience was great from beginning to end. I was greeted by my service advisor who was very thorough and helpful. She kept me informed and got my jeep back to me as promised. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- CHARLIESEELY

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT I HAVE RECEIVED EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MICHELE SPENCER. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY & FRIENDS LOOKING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR. THE SERVICE DEPT IS GREAT. THANKS TO MICHELLE SPENCER I WAS ABLE TO GET MY APPOINTMENT & LOANER CAR FOR THE APPOINTMENT DATE I NEEDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They make dealer experience wonderful"

- av913882

The service advisor Stephon Soloman finished my jeep when he told me it would be ready. He was very informative and made my experience great. Inside service center they made me feel welcome. If you have to wait for your vehicle they make your experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Soloman

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- SenoritaB

The staff was incredibly organized, courteous and helpful. Even though there were many cars ahead of me to be serviced they moved everyone along and got me out of there in a timely fashion. Thanks Michele and Wille!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie W

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service!!"

- sgrunenberg

I first purchased my car because a friend said the service department was the best, and he was absolutely correct. I couldn't have been happier with my experience. Michelle was my advisor and was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,130

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,130

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,440

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,440

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $80,173

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$80,173

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,195

2021 Jeep Renegade

$30,195

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,855

2021 Dodge Durango

$39,855

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,265

2021 Ram 1500

$45,265