Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mick Durr.
Mick Durr
Mick Durr at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Mick Durr

Fixed Operations Manager

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Idustrial and Organizational Psychology / L1 Master Technician

35 Reviews of Mick Durr

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at Lou Fusz Subaru"

- sherylynstevens Verified Customer

Friendly and fast service. Had to come here as the Mitsubishi Dealership had closed. Much appreciated and thank you very much. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- gpriaulx Verified Customer

Another great experience at Lou fusz subaru. Everyone involved were very friendly and helpful. Cannot say enough about the service writers. the entire staff have always been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- RUMFLEET Verified Customer

Last Friday 1 1/2 hours before their close I limped into my Subaru dealer with my Subaru Legacy barely running. I had family in town and really needed my car. They let me know they had 40 people already scheduled for service and although I had no appointment they would do their best on Saturday. Saturday afternoon they came to my home, picked me and brought me to their service department where my completely fixed vehicle awaited me. Customer Service Excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru and go"

- jeremyblue Verified Customer

The definition of customer service is performed at the service department at Lou Fusz Subaru. Greet you with a smile and a sincere "how can We help you?" The team takes the time to hear concerns about your vehicle and before you know it the team says that you are ready to go. There is no cash cage to go to it is immediate service as the team goes over the complete service and then a sincere "Thank you, and hope to see you again." This is how a dealer keeps a customer base. I highly recommend the service team at Lou Fusz Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy hooked us up!"

- rumbachef Verified Customer

My wife and I went for service and left with a 2019 outback 2.5i and we love it We didnt think it would be possible to upgrade and save money at the same time but Randy hooked us up! Jeff is also great at his job in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KIMHAMMOND1960 Verified Customer

Matt & Jeff in service were so helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I was happy with the service done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sensor replacement"

- MPELLERITO Verified Customer

Luv Lou fusz subbie!!! They take great care of my car and try to save my wallet by catching stuff long before it becomes a problem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BATTERY"

- MEHIGGINS41 Verified Customer

exceptional , every thing and everyone was exceptional!! I liked the time spent explaining the cause and effect of my reason for being there. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Bill P Verified Customer

I was experiencing an intermittent blower motor problem. I actually had an appt previously but the blower resumed operation on my way to the appt., so I cancelled. It was acting up again so I pulled in so someone could acknowledge the problem. Much to my surprise, they told me, if we have the part I can be back on the road in an hour. Well they did have the part and I wS back on the road in 45 minutes. Ourstanding service. Did not expect to have my issue resolved that day much less in 45 min. Great Job Lou Fusz Subaru St Peter's. My only regret is I didn't get any names. So thank you to all in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno, Liz Smith

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your time and the wonderful review. We value your business!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- JLMNGO17 Verified Customer

The service at Lou Fusz is excellent. They get you in and out very quickly. They explain in detail the issues with your car, if any. They aren’t pushy and don’t try to sell things you don’t need for your car. I have saved money on my car by bringing it in. I feel very confident and trust them with my car problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Landon Bigogno

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153