About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mick Hurley.
Mick Hurley
Mick Hurley, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor
5.0

Mick Hurley

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor

570 Auto Mall Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Mick Hurley

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars !!!"

- mel 66

Excellent attention and service provide! It was fast and tailored to our needs. Our salesperson Mickey Hurley was the best. The manager Dan Wilson also attended us really well. Thank you so much! I strongly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wilson

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the Extra Mile"

- Smcar

I have been a long time customer of Mercedes Benz of Novi, and was working a deal on a new GLE with my salesman there. I decided to come by after hours on a Friday and see if I could find the color combination in person to confirm the deal. An hour after close I was approached by Mick Hurley and explained to him upfront what I was doing. He didn’t try to flip me on to his car, but he was genuine and cared enough about my purchase that he found the exact match I was looking for and was helpful and informative. He told me he’d be happy to go through the car with me and would love to service the vehicles locally as I Live in Ann Arbor. I left and about 2 days later I found a thank you card in my mailbox from Mickey; he thanked me for coming by and reiterated he’d be happy to assisting in going through any questions I have on the new vehicle, he provided his card as well as the service managers. As someone who has been in sales their entire life Mickey impressed me beyond belief. It wasn’t his product knowledge, the car, or convenience of the vehicle that made me commit to Mickey, it was his character. I told him I wasn’t buying a car from him, an hour after close, most sales guys wouldn’t have made it even that far.. but to go the extra mile and write a card just to offer his assistance that’s incredibly admirable. Since then he’s touched base constantly and been nothing short of incredible. I paid more to buy from a Mickey because of his approach, compassion for his customers, and his genuine approach. This young man is a pleasure to deal with and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality and customer service is always our number one priority, and we’re happy to hear that Mick exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for choosing us, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful /customer Service Experience"

- Pravin

Mickey Hurley is very friendly, knowledgeable and was extremely accommodating during our visit. He patiently explained all different options for the vehicle and helped us choose the right model. He even drove to our home to set the garage door codes. He sets high standards for customer service. It was pleasure doing business with Mickey. Dan, who is the finance manager at this dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable and explained in detail about various warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wilson

Aug 03, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service "

- Gomathi

Mickey was very good and worked well on the car deal and was very knowledgeable. Made my experience of car buying pleasant. Thank you Mickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough and caring"

- RG hoop

The whole process was outstanding!! Bought a new car! The price was right and the friendliness of the staff was strong. Mickey Hurley went way beyond normal and has been available for follow up service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Legg

Sep 29, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying from afar"

- Bill

We were looking within a 500 mile radius for a certified low mileage Mercedes with certain options and specific color. We found the car online at Mercedes of Ann Arbor, but we were in TN. Mickey patiently answered our questions through several calls. I purchased and airline ticket to Detroit and Mickey picked me up in the car. The 25ish mile ride back to dealer allowed a thorough check of the car. The car was as represented in the photos and the telephone conversations with Mickey. The car performed well on my 500+ mile drive back to TN. Thank you Mickey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Bill, thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Mickey! We hope to serve you again!

December 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding. Mickey was suberb."

- Mikemeissen7914

Could have gone out of state to lease a Mercedes because we were moving. Went to Mickey Hurley and he was willing to provide us with a great car with and excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

It’s always nice to hear from our satisfied customers! We are very happy to hear you were so pleased with your dealership experience and we hope to work with you again!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Extraordinaire"

- Stanley Waldon

Michael Hurley [Mickey] went out of his way to research and locate the Mercedes I desired. I had a specific exterior and interior color in mind. Mickey found it with all of the extras desired. I highly and strongly recommend the Ann Arbor dealership and Michael/Mickey Hurley sales person. Stanley Waldon, Ed.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Middlebrook

Jan 05, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Ann Arbor responded

Stanley, congratulations on the new Mercedes. We are glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with Brett and Michael shopping for your new vehicle. We hope to serve you again in the future.

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Excellent Purchase "

- Tony Traw

Buying a used car from a dealership can be a stressful process. First, you never know how great the car is until you leave the lot. Second, you never know if the people from dealership really have your best interest in mind. With that being said, my experiences with Michael Hurley have been completely stress free. I've dealt with many car salesman in the past, none as friendly and caring as Mr. Hurley. I came into the dealership looking for a good deal, but not the best idea of what car I wanted. Michael took the time to help find the right car for me, at a price that was better than expected. In the future, I plan to purchase all my cars through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,940

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$41,720

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,740

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,985

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$100,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,245

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$43,145