Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickey Dempsey.
Mickey Dempsey
Mickey Dempsey at Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover
Refer Me
4.8

Mickey Dempsey

Client Advisor

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover

1620 Montgomery Hwy
Hoover, AL 35216

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

27 Reviews of Mickey Dempsey

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the..."

- bhaldridge

Took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the vehicle. Friendly and very helpful. Did not pressure us about purchasing this vehicle. Will be back next time we need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Bhaldridge, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great buying experience. Mickey was wonderful..."

- Smithcat629

This was a great buying experience. Mickey was wonderful and made the process smooth and easy. I'm definitely coming back to him for any future vechiles. Thanks again Mickey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.Helped me find what I wanted, without..."

- monica4083

Great service. Helped me find what I wanted, without going over budget. Go see Mickey in sales. He will help you find what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Looney

Apr 07, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Monica4083, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and helpful. Ryan Dempsey was..."

- klwyatt999

They are very friendly and helpful. Ryan Dempsey was very knowledgeable and a really great salesman. The whole experience was great. I was nervous but he was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Klwyatt999, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks so much for sharing!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. I would go to them again and..."

- Blaws1110

Very helpful and friendly. I would go to them again and highly recommend them to my friends. Thanks Hendricks for everything. I love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Blaws1110, we really appreciate your positive review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great and very easy process. He got us..."

- gileschase11496

Our salesman was great and very easy process. He got us in the vehicle that we wanted for the price we wanted couldn’t have went any better!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Gileschase11496, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hendrick Chevrolet.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey Dempsey at Hendrick Chevy was really great to work..."

- Cindy.patterson.2005

Mickey Dempsey at Hendrick Chevy was really great to work with. Love our new Chevy Tahoe Z71. Would recommend this dealership. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eastman

Mar 11, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Cindy.patterson.2005, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was so helpful to us and went above and beyond to..."

- rachelgrace.white528

Mickey was so helpful to us and went above and beyond to help us find my new Rav-4! They worked with us on price and eventually we landed on something that was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry

Feb 27, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Rachelgrace.white528, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Chevrolet!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were charged for oil change package even though we..."

- shatchett

We were charged for oil change package even though we declined ALL maintenance packages. This is not the first bad experience we've had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Looney

Mar 05, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Thank you for the feedback!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had just moved into the state and totaled my car, They..."

- klrancour3

I had just moved into the state and totaled my car, They went above and beyond to make sure I would have affordable payments and be able to leave there with the car as my other option was returning to my home state. 11/10 Amazing service and incredibly kind people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Eastman, Mike Laster

Feb 18, 2021

Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover responded

Klrancour3, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,824

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$14,824

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $13,861

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$13,861

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,595

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,475

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,475

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,935

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,935

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,495