Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mickey Katchmer.
Mickey Katchmer
Mickey Katchmer at Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman
Refer Me
4.9

Mickey Katchmer

Sales Professional

Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman

7901 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44512

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Mickey Katchmer

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The coolest auto showroom in Northeast Ohio. I found the..."

- RPD8134 Verified Customer

The coolest auto showroom in Northeast Ohio. I found the diesel, I was looking for which is not easy these days. Staff was A+. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

May 07, 2021

Kufleitner Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Trucks of Boardman responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review!! We are happy that you are part of our Family!! Please remember Tell A Friend!!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were friendly and knowledgeable answered all..."

- LONGCHARLES111 Verified Customer

The people were friendly and knowledgeable answered all questions that I had.showed me every truck i wanted to look at and that is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey was great !!!!Very good experience dealing with..."

- GEORGE88 Verified Customer

Mickey was great !!!! Very good experience dealing with Mickey. He's a great salesman that was easy to talk to and work with. I will buy all my cars from Mickey !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with this dealership and I have not..."

- MTUATC Verified Customer

My first experience with this dealership and I have not had to use the service department yet but overall I am happy with the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to deal with. Upfront and honest. No games...."

- TAYOCUM Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. Upfront and honest. No games. Worked the whole deal and took delivery of the new truck in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pitner

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, very knowledgeable staff, and large..."

- BARASCH.BOB Verified Customer

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable staff, and large inventory. The operation is a company that looks and acts like a business in business to do business. Mickey was very helpful and respective of our time. We ended up ordering a new Pacifica to get exactly what we wanted. We were told it would take 6 to 8 weeks. We got a email from Micky every week with an update. It arrived in 4 weeks. The van was in perfect shape when we ordered it. The staff went over everything in detail with us when we picked it up. The only negative factor was that I understood that the price and rebates were locked in when we ordered the van. When we received it the price was $500 higher. We were told Chrysler raised the price, and that only the rebates were locked in. We are a Costco member and maybe we should have gone through them and their specified dealer for their additional rebate. Did not consider that when we ordered it. Other than that issue, the dealership was excellent, and I would still recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pitner

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mickey did a wounderful job with getting me out of a gas..."

- JOHNDEEREFORD23 Verified Customer

Mickey did a wounderful job with getting me out of a gas hog 2500 ram into a jeep love my new jeep very happy with the outcome better mpg better comfort on the drive to and from work thanks again Mickey ur the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston, Larry Pitner

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is fantastic has a huge inventory our sales..."

- GANTZ3365 Verified Customer

Dealership is fantastic has a huge inventory our sales person Mickey was the reason we bought our dodge challenger scat pack. Overall great experience. Tell a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Pitner

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very nice experience. I never felt pressured and..."

- PEP766@AOL.COM Verified Customer

It was a very nice experience. I never felt pressured and and Mickey was very informative. I wish the website didn't have so many pop-ups, very distracting when looking at the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather McQuiston

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micky comes highly recommended from of friend of mine and..."

- MMclaughlin

Micky comes highly recommended from of friend of mine and does not disappoint. I’ve bought 3 cars from him in the past 8 years. He is hardworking and trustworthy to get me the deal the works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,710

2020 Ram 1500

$71,710

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,035

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,035

used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $11,549

2014 Chrysler Town & Country

$11,549

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,705

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,705

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,455

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$43,455

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,460

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,460