Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel Mejia.
Miguel Mejia
Miguel Mejia at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Miguel Mejia

General Manager

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Miguel Mejia

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience started as a service appointment for my..."

- smbysandy Verified Customer

This experience started as a service appointment for my 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and end up in buying a new Mitsubishi Outlander 2022. David is service is amazing. Will truly recommend this dealership employees there are very professional friendly and courteous, they will guide you and get you the best offer you can get and answer all your questions clearly as posible with out leaving you with any doubt. Alma, Miguel and Elizabeth are the best of the best that was an awesome team work. Love my Redondo Mitsubishi familia.💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Lopez , Elizabeth Malone

May 08, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us, Sandra. We are pleased that you had a great sales experience with David. Congratulations on your new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander. Please keep us in mind for all your sales & service needs in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the ride!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very..."

- ARLEEN.AGRR.ROMERO Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very professional. Miguel went above and beyond to be helpful and ensure that I was very happy with my purchase. The staff takes pride in their customer service and in the presentation of their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes

Apr 26, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Arleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review and for some details about your visit. We are pleased that Miguel went above and beyond to be helpful and ensure you had a great experience. Thanks again for choosing Redondo Mitsubishi. We hope to see you again soon.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed..."

- SFOOTLIK57 Verified Customer

Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed oriented. They walked me through the process, answered all my questions. The financing process was quick and efficient. My overall purchase experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong, Elizabeth Reyes , Damon Evans

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car..."

- PAULDUENAS28 Verified Customer

Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car and very professional service. Sales person RYAN HARTNEY. Helps us to get our New Car. And all other staff are friendly,helpful and HONEST! More power and success! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong, Elizabeth Reyes

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a new Mitsubishi dealer in the neighborhood. I..."

- LAI_PETER Verified Customer

This is a new Mitsubishi dealer in the neighborhood. I brought the 4th Mitsubishi car in my family to this new dealership for oil change and it was done in 30 minutes. In the past I always had to bring my cars to Long Beach Mitsubishi for service, quite a long drive and time consuming. Keep good service for the neighborhood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Delgadillo , Mitchell Quintana

Apr 28, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests, and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service representative Mitch was excellentThey were very..."

- SUKILICER Verified Customer

Service representative Mitch was excellent They were very prompt Well knowledged and extremely clean I’m very happy with the service l got I would recommend this place to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes , Mitch Quintana

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grated server from Mitch I only go to Mitch because of..."

- 1984CAMPOS1984 Verified Customer

Grated server from Mitch I only go to Mitch because of the service and great service thanks Mitch grateful for the service and location and area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma Lopez

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Mitch was super helpful. Got me in an out..."

- ABPOWELL29 Verified Customer

Great service! Mitch was super helpful. Got me in an out with a new belt and oil change. Getting work done to a car is always a little stressful, but Mitch made me feel very comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Deckard , Mitch (Service Dept)

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Redondo Mitsubishi. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD