Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miguel (Mike) Moran.
Miguel (Mike) Moran
Miguel (Mike) Moran at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

A Florida native, Miguel was born and raised in Miami. He had over 10 successful years in sales experience, exceeding goals and numbers. He heard that there was good earning potential available in the car business. He decided to try it and started in the business in January 2012. He heard great things about the benefits and environment at Off Lease Only and joined the family in August 2018. He loves the team he works with where everyone is definitely a team player and loves the fact that he works for Dealerrater’s number one used car dealer in the nation! In his spare time, Miguel enjoys time with family at BBQS, the beach, the pool, and movies. Favorite car? Corvette Why? “The vehicle is just amazing. Don’t have one yet, but definitely on my bucket list!” Miguel is very patient, loyal, super friendly with a good heart. He’s a great team player and is always focused and positive. He’s a valuable asset and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

311 Reviews of Miguel (Mike) Moran

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike (Miguel) Moran was extremely helpful, and a..."

- anoelalvarez

Mike (Miguel) Moran was extremely helpful, and a accommodating. He even went out of his way to contact me on his day off. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy about my purchase today and Mike was a..."

- anetbravo77

I am very happy about my purchase today and Mike was a very nice and professional guy that I will definitely recommend this place; excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Anetbravo77, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are very happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by mike moran! Thankyou service was the..."

- natachakrstovic

Amazing service by mike moran! Thankyou service was the best and the easiest livan was the finance manager and he was super nice as well! Great team work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Natachakrstovic, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Nissan Rogue! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seller Mike Moran help me to buy a car in a proffesional..."

- Cajinaernesto

Seller Mike Moran help me to buy a car in a proffesional manner. He was very cooperative, enthusiastic and professional to work with a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cajinaernesto, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mike. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Buick Encore! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike moran was extremely helpful extremely knowledgeable..."

- Ariana

Mike moran was extremely helpful extremely knowledgeable very attentive very good customer Service no pressure i felt very confortable very at ease i would definitely come back and by another car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ariana, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mike. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your Toyota Corolla! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Moran is the man!! Very Knowledgeable, not pushy,..."

- kris16mm

Mike Moran is the man!! Very Knowledgeable, not pushy, great customer service all around! Corey in the Finance made magic happen.!! Thank You Agin Off Lease Only Miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Corey Jimenez

Nov 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Kris16mm, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike and Corey! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike moran was amazing! Was super easy friendy thru the..."

- manuelosorio5664

Mike moran was amazing! Was super easy friendy thru the entire process. Gracias por todo! Finacamiento fue muy facil y super contento con mi compra. Gracias off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Manuelosorio5664, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Mike Moran en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los Fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer Dear Manuelosorio5664, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike Moran in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Moran was a great salesperson! Really knowledgeable..."

- sebastien A

Mike Moran was a great salesperson! Really knowledgeable he went from trying to sell me a Lexus to falling in love with the Bmw that I purchased. He drove from Miami to West palm to pick up my car. He wouldn’t stop following up and finance erik is a BEAST overall 10/10 Preciate itttttt ouweee .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Sebastien, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Enjoy your BMW 540i! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came is and off lease has a very smooth process. Mike..."

- ttwiceasnice2959

I came is and off lease has a very smooth process. Mike moran was beyond helpful. He made it super transparent. Thank you again for all your help. Til next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Nov 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ttwiceasnice2959, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mike. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your INFINITI Q50! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing experience from both Mike and Jaime. Both were..."

- Tsumler

An Amazing experience from both Mike and Jaime. Both were very nice. Sean the finance guy was also amazing! A must for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Tsumler, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Nissan Altima. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,999

2017 Buick Encore

$14,999

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $11,999

2018 Honda Fit

$11,999

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,499

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,499

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,999

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,999

used 2017 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $20,499

2017 Cadillac ATS

$20,499

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,999

2019 Ford EcoSport

$14,999