Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Miguel (Mike) Moran.
Miguel (Mike) Moran
Miguel (Mike) Moran, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Miguel (Mike) Moran

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

102 Reviews of Miguel (Mike) Moran

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- serretoney

I came in and bought a Silverado! Mike moran helped me throughout the entire steps, he made it super easy for me! When you come in ask for mike Moran! You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service"

- philr101

I came looking for a vehicle, mike was very helpful. Made the entire process smooth and easy. Sean amazing job on financing. Thank you guys. OFFLEASE ONLY IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!!! ASK FOR MY MAN MIKE MORAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Sean Mattison

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the best!!!"

- vladimirsainthilaire65

Mike helped me out , was my first time here and let me tell you it was a pleasant experience! He made it easy as can be and their process is so smooth and easy! I recommend anyone and everyone go see mike! Kyle did an amazing job on the financing! They make a dynamic duo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- delam

My salesperson Mike was very knowledgeable about the cars in which i was interested and about the entire car-buying process. I told him i was in a bit of a hurry and he got me through the process in much less time than i expected and behaved very professionally as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless, no pressure sale"

- mrsmdlo

I like the transparency of this dealership and the no pressure sales tactic. Friendly service and attentive staff. Our concerns were addressed. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- ksuzette2000

Miguel was incredible. He has previously helped us find a car and we were so happy with the fantastic experience we had that we went to go buy another car. Miguel was extremely nice and helped us every step of the way and made our experience so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good costumer service ,amazing team ;)"

- sweentchellep

good costumer service ,amazing team ;),I almost walked out with nothing but they gave me different options and work within my budget . it was a great experience !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Erik Godston

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job! Friendly service . Very helpful"

- imeldacruz01

Awesome job!!! Very reliable and friendly. Help me set up my Bluetooth. I will recommend these guys to friends and family . I am very happy with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Thomas Moore

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for you time "

- antonioleonrocha1990

excellent customer service took time to show us the different cars with very good attitude thank you for your service and time is a really nice dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Antonioleonrocha1990, Thank you for considering Off Lease Only in Miami. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others, and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Stefunnyb

It was my first time buying a car since my previous was a lease. I was so happy with the transparency and caring of each employee. Mike was a great help, Kyle was also very good at explaining the finance side. Will definitely recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Stefunnyb, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (1162 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,499