Miguel Sevilla
Miguel Sevilla at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miguel Sevilla

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
636 Reviews

Miguel Sevilla was born and raised in Ecuador and moved to Chicago in 1988, then to Miami in 1998. He first started in the car business in June 1994. A friend, in the business, introduced Miguel to Off Lease Only. He found himself impressed with the underwriting department and decided to join the family in May 2018. Before coming onboard, Miguel worked for a few large franchise dealerships and was also a Real Estate Agent. Miguel and his wife have 6 children (4 boys and 2 girls), 2 dogs and 2 cats. When Miguel is not busy taking care of his customers, he likes to go motorcycle riding and walking his dogs, a Rottweiler named TJ and Toby, a French Poodle. Favorite car? The VW Why? VW’s, including a Passat, a Beetle, and an Atlas have been in the family for over 40 years with no problems at all. Miguel is very talented and we’re very fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge with Toyotas and Hondas, but knowledgeable on all makes and models

Degree in Communications

View more specialties & trainings

636 Reviews of Miguel Sevilla

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and made sure we were comfortable with our choice. Great selection of cars as well. More

by gabriel.sosa01
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing people with amazing service I would definitely come here again without a doubt. More

by rjallstarcourt
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

gracias miguel eres el mejor por tu colaboracion me llevo un exelente auto gracias de nuevo More

by jorgezingg
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son send me to off leade only because he bougth a cara here,Mr Sevilla did a good job helping me with my putchase More

by hoshycuza.joseluis
\
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy satisfecha con la atención increible son muy atentos en todo el señor santiago atento lo q dijo cuando nos recibió fue exactamente lo q fue le doy un 💯 % en todo muy amable en realidad el financista mu More

by tereyama33
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a really great experience buying my first car with off lease. Thank you for the opportunity More

by wilma.vassor225
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Wilma.vassor225, Hearing that you had a REALLY GREAT experience buying your first car at Off Lease Only is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Hyundai Elantra. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice no problem. ..the car is looking good...happy with it the dealer...thank More

by arnepontan49
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Arnepontan49, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The seller Sevilla was very professional and kind He guide us every step The dealer has very good prices and a great selection. More

by jacajoa
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jacajoa, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your nearly new Honda! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service thank you sevilla very helpful great car and great process overall very highly recommended More

by emtu71
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco , Ray Rodriguez

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Emtu71, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Miguel Sevilla. Off Lease Only was created with a vision to change the car buying experience with you, the customer, in mind. Over the last twenty-five years that vision has seen phenomenal growth with over 350,000 loyal customers. We attribute this growth to two main ideals – saving customers thousands below retail on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. Our goal is to provide you with an outstanding 5-Star experience, and we are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling prices. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience here and my salesman was a huge help with the process. More

by mrmauricio611
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez , Ray Rodriguez

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mrmauricio611, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Miguel is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new BMW X4. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $30,499
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $9,999
2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q3 car, priced at $24,999
2018 Audi Q3
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,695
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,999
2021 Ford EcoSport
used
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $35,499
2020 BMW 430
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive