Miguel Sevilla
Miguel Sevilla at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Miguel Sevilla | Page 64

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
684 Reviews

Miguel Sevilla was born and raised in Ecuador and moved to Chicago in 1988, then to Miami in 1998. He first started in the car business in June 1994. A friend, in the business, introduced Miguel to Off Lease Only. He found himself impressed with the underwriting department and decided to join the family in May 2018. Before coming onboard, Miguel worked for a few large franchise dealerships and was also a Real Estate Agent. Miguel and his wife have 6 children (4 boys and 2 girls), 2 dogs and 2 cats. When Miguel is not busy taking care of his customers, he likes to go motorcycle riding and walking his dogs, a Rottweiler named TJ and Toby, a French Poodle. Favorite car? The VW Why? VW’s, including a Passat, a Beetle, and an Atlas have been in the family for over 40 years with no problems at all. Miguel is very talented and we’re very fortunate to have him on our team!

5.0

684 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive knowledge with Toyotas and Hondas, but knowledgeable on all makes and models

Degree in Communications

View more specialties & trainings

684 Reviews of Miguel Sevilla

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, convenient, transparent From my sales rep, Miguel, who was so nice and followed through from the moment I made an appointment, to the finance department and not to mention th More

by Diparo88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy, Marc Sclafani

Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Diparo88, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Miguel and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best friend They are great thank you my car is working perfect they treat you like family Miguel Sevilla Is a great guy he is very helpful thank you I’m very ha More

by Ander1518
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ander1518 , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Miguel and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied! Excellent company to deal with. Miguel Sevilla helped me right from the time I started looking at a car online up to the time I drove the car off the More

by Robert Bowe
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Robert, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Miguel and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Overall great experience. Second car purchased at your Miami location. Miguel was extremely professional and assisted us with our purchase. The only i More

by Pudgy4ever
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston

Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pudgy4ever, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper excelente Es el mejor lugar para comprar autos, una atención súper. El trato de las personas q me atendió excelente no tengo ninguna queja de elllos, lo Máximo More

by Romny Canton
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson, Edwin Reategui , Alan Cooper, Boris Moran, Wilfredo Novoa, Shahin Yazdani

Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Romny, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at offlease My sales man Miguel Sevilla was great through out the whole process helpful fast high energy and super positive make a customer like myself which is v More

by Andy.miami
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Andy.miami, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Grete service . Un super servicio My sale agent Miguel Sevilla was great, very friendly and welcoming. He assisted me with everything i needed and more. I would highly recommend everyo More

by Carsket
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Diaz , Claude Roy

Dec 04, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carsket, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atención Excelente servicio al cliente por parte del dealer. Un trato excelente y una maravillosa atención por parte de Miguel Sevilla, es un vendedor excep More

by Vilma97
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Vilma97, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Off lease only provides and enormous inventory of used vehicles with car fax and tru frame information to make well informed purchase. Miguel from the More

by joec1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Radcliffe (Glenn) Martin, Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco, Yeney Milian

Nov 30, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear joec1969, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Miguel and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! MUY AMABLE Y SERVICIAL!!! EXCELENTE SERVICIO, EL VENDEDOR FUE MUY ATENTO, Y PREOCUPADO POR NUESTROS REQUERIMIENTOS, HASTA EL FINAL ESTUVO PENDIENTE DE QUE TODO SALIERA BIEN GR More

by ANYI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida ANYI, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

...
64
...

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,499
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,899
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,999
2017 Honda Civic
used
Burgundy Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,199
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive