Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mikayla Hogan.
Mikayla Hogan
Mikayla Hogan at Tasca Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mikayla Hogan

Service Advisor

Tasca Buick GMC

55 Fortin Drive
Woonsocket, RI 02895

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Mikayla Hogan

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super quick! Soon as I decided the car I wanted they got..."

- Itssbreeex3

Super quick! Soon as I decided the car I wanted they got it out to the bank, next thing I know I was driving away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stravato, Ken Turchetta

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there..."

- Matt D.

Great service and friendly staff. I’ve been going there for 11 years with my first truck from them. Now onto my new truck and I look forward to the next 11 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a nice experience with Tasca! They are..."

- cx49

I have a nice experience with Tasca! They are professional and responsible. Especially Dale, he is so nice and patient! When I went to pick up my car, it was washed and full filled. They did really such good thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Gaulin, Ken Turchetta

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!!!"

- KPoulin

Every time I get my car serviced at Tasca Buick GMC in Woonsocket, I always have the best experience. Everyone throughout the dealership is super friendly. They have donuts, water, hot chocolate, coffee and a TV to watch while you are waiting. I never have anything negative to say about this dealership. My service advisor Mikayla always does a great job explaining what was done to my car and always makes me feel confident about my vehicle. I love this place! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in..."

- Diane

I went to Taska for brakes and rotors. My car was in and out in no time. They even complimentary washed my car. The service advisor Mikayla Hogan was excellent through my whole service. All the service department gets an A + from me. Sincerely Diane Tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony was fantastic to work with!!! Even the sales..."

- jdeus25

Anthony was fantastic to work with!!! Even the sales manager Joe was great! Everyone was very accommodating and professional, also love working with Mikayla in service! I would highly recommend this dealership and Anthony specifically to friends and family! Thank you again! Shout out to Mike B the general manager for running such a great store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent and the wait time was awesome a..."

- sherrie114

Service was excellent and the wait time was awesome a time appropriate . Staff offered donuts and coffee for my wait . Very friendly and happy attitudes!! Love love love this service station !! AlwY Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emile Desmarais

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. We’ve gotten several vehicles from here..."

- Mlcousineau

Great dealership. We’ve gotten several vehicles from here and the process has always been smooth! Great team from the GM to Sales to Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Walt

Mikayla is always on point she always has a smile on her face regardless of how many customers.she is the only one I deal with when I come in for service outstanding worker!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for all your needs!"

- Liz

Tasca is a great dealership to buy a car and to bring your car in for service. I highly recommend Tasca for your future car purchase and any service needed. The staff are great, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Altieri, Anthony Ferriera

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,995

2020 Buick Envision

$26,995

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,995

2020 Buick Enclave

$41,995

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,995

2021 GMC Acadia

$50,995

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $23,000

2019 Ford Transit-350

$23,000

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,995

2021 Buick Encore GX

$24,995