Mike Diehl
Mike Diehl at Bellingham Ford Lincoln

Mike Diehl

Finance Manager

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

4.9
118 Reviews
4.9

118 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

118 Reviews of Mike Diehl

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and easy to work with. The financing took more time than I expected. I would purchase from them again. More

by Jk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Robinson

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really pleased with the high quality of help we recieved from Edison . He made the purchase of our new truck so easy. We will recommend Edison and Bellingham Ford to our friends. More

by Scott
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edison Van Vlimmeren

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing experience we had last night. Jeff our salesman and his team went above and beyond. We would definitely go back for sure. Shawn & Jen More

by Sijagnow
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gilbert

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt confident about my car deal My questions and concerns were addressed and at the end of my visit I drove away my new ride. More

by jwilliams524
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Barton, Michelle Starkey

Jan 17, 2023

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

jwilliams524, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was so professional and respectful to us made our purchase experience amazing. They have my Recommendation to all my friends More

by Cico
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Robinson

Jan 02, 2023

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Cico, Very much appreciate the great review, thanks for taking the time!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and personal care. Good buying experience. Made the purchase as easy as possible. More

by ronaldsharik
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gilbert

Dec 29, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Very much appreciate the great review! Thank you Ronald!

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had excellent customer service beyond expectations and follow up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. More

by STEVEF2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the business and the great review Steve, we very much appreciate you!!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie and the service manager are outstanding! I really like this Ford F150 two door short wheelbase. More

by ABJAMESSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to post a 5STAR review AB!

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Michelle Starkey and Jack Barton was an absolute pleasure - they kept me in the loop on the status of my MachE throughout the process, and when Michelle took ill on the day of vehicle picku More

by Russ
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Barton, Michelle Starkey

Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Russ, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review, very much appreciated!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional easy to work with. Very happy and satisfied with Marty the sales person and Mike the finance person they did a great job More

by GREENGOLF38
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Walker

Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,991
2016 Ford F-350
used
Bronze Fire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive