Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Goldberg.
Mike Goldberg
Mike Goldberg at Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Goldberg

Salesperson

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Mike Goldberg

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Rich Q

I went to 6 Jeep Dealers in NY and Long Island - so disappointing it was unreal. Then went to Westbury Jeep and had a completely different experience. Met with Michael Goldberg my sales rep and on a scale of 1-10 he was a 10 . Professional , gave me time, and was a great experience, and ordered my Jeep Moab from them. Would not waste time going to any other dealer. I live in Brooklyn {45min away} and it was worth the drive and will be servicing my Jeep there as well. Being a sales professional myself I appreciate a staff that knows the product they are selling Rich Quarto Brooklyn NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Baweja

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Goldberg best sales man on Long Island "

- PrincessGianna$rideRam1500

Bought a 2019 ram 1500 from MICHAEL GOLDBERG @westbury JEEP. Best experience/price/service I got after wasting my time @ 4 other Jeep/ram dealerships(port Jeff/security/smith haven /browns). Michael Goldberg did everything he said he was going to, got me the trade in $ I needed to make deal happen & made me feel very comfortable in the entire process with his honesty & professional manner. Me & my family love our new truck & couldn’t be happier. Thank you Michael & westbury Jeep for making it happen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Baweja

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- dabudda747@yahoo.com

Mike was excellent. Fair, honest and very knowledgeable about his products. I was very very very very very happy with him (this site has a 25 word minimum)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Deakership Ever!"

- Cathywit

I have been dealing with this dealership for years. Everyone has been and continues to be patient, kind, and quite knowledgeable. I will never lease my Jeep anywhere else! In addition, I always recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Fischer, Manny Karamalis, Osiris Bautista , Keith Donnelly

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Experience"

- Jack B.

We purchased our 2007 Grand Cherokee at Grand Prix and have been service customers ever since, very happy and confident with the service department. We visited Westbury Jeep and met with Mike Goldberg who took us thru a seamless and very comfortable sale and we now have a 2018 Grand Cherokee and so thrilled. we love Jeeps and have been very satisfied over the years of owning one. Thank you Mike Goldberg, Westbury Jeep the VIP group and the service staff......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Comes Through...Again!"

- JKMD

I have consistently been impressed and pleased with the service at Westbury JCD, especially with the kindness, honesty, and overall excellent care that my family received from Mike Goldberg. Car shopping can certainly be stressful, but Mike makes the process completely calm. His dedication to making sure that his customers understand the process and don't feel "in the dark" is clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep for my daughter"

- Paul S.

Mike, You came recommended by a friend. Your assistance, patience and professionalism truly sets a new standard for car shopping. Can't thank you enough for the non-hurried and non-pressured approach to selling cars. I can actually say that I look forward to my next car purchase with you and will certainly send friends, family and co-workers. Best regards, Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quattalaro

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- alibret

WORKED WITH MICHAEL GOLDBERG, EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE, HANDLED ALL DETAILS, EXPLAINED AND REVIEWED , EXPLAINED ALL OPTIONS ON VEHICLE AND HOW EVERYTHING WORKED. GREAT GUY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth as Silk"

- MMH

Awesome experience. Michael G my sales rep was amazing had a detailed consultation with me prior to working on the deal. No corny back and forth we made a deal I got the Jeep Compass I wanted with all the bells and whistles. Highly recommend them for anyone looking for professional car buying. Sol the finance guy knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sol Park

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An inherent problem with Chyslers on Long Island. "

- acm123

So this is a continuation of my issue with a Lemon Trailhawk I am driving around sold to me and Mis-serviced by Security Dodge. Westbury and their sales Guru Mike Goldberg swore up and down they could work out a great deal for me to get out of my Lemon Jeep. Well of course that was a scam. Supposedly this mystery Regional Chrysler rep (Chris) whom never called me from an discoverable phone line or emailed me, supposedly gave me 5k in Chrysler cash? to get out of my car and get into something new. Well I am no genius but after the 5k and supposedly the best pricing they can give anyone..(they said they were making nothing on the transaction) I was still at a 540.00 payment. Hmmmm Best pricing 5k in Monopoly money and their best deal still didn't get my payment below my current payment. Plus they offered me 18,5 for my current Lemon. I just got an letter from another dealer saying they would give me 21k for my jeep. Add on top of this rare call backs from the dealer, NO calls from the regional mystery ghost and a Jeep that I am stuck with that is potentially dangerous with a fuel combustion issue. Chrysler does not care about your family! Bottom line. They will only get the hint when loyal customers..I am 3 jeeps in start to buy Japanese, Korean or German. If you are the top to just buy at MSRP see these guys. IF you are looking for a fair price and honesty don't go to Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,130
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,440
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $80,173
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,195
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,855
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,265
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD