Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Gravelle.
Mike Gravelle
Mike Gravelle at Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Gravelle

General Manager

Springs Automotive Group - N Powers Blvd

925 N Powers Blvd
Colorado Springs , CO 80915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

76 Reviews of Mike Gravelle

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lot was very well kept and when we pulled up we were..."

- Elly

The lot was very well kept and when we pulled up we were promptly greeted with the friendly face of Avery Harrison. He was kind and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I pulled up avery helped me right away, he was..."

- ablozano13

As soon as I pulled up avery helped me right away, he was very personable and is helping me with getting my vin verification. Very decent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was fantastic! very prompt and efficient, helpful..."

- Raeannopsahl

Avery was fantastic! very prompt and efficient, helpful with all of my needs, Super friendly! They are compliant with all COVID implications, very clean. Great service Great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lot is very clean and professional! The staff was..."

- Gkitty21

The lot is very clean and professional! The staff was very nice and everyone wore their masks. Avery Harrison helped with a VIN verification and it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison,..."

- capellan99

Walked in and was immediately greeted by Avery Harrison, who is a pretty cool guy, nice friendly place with a comfortable atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff..."

- Jravert

Avery was awesome! He met me at the curb. All the staff was wearing masks and made me feel comfortable. They took care of my VIN verification lickety split.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick..."

- Chrismarut98

I came in for a vin verification and Avery was very quick to help me. Not only was he fast but he also wore his mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avery was kind and super helpful with my car buying..."

- Ishelbysnyder

Avery was kind and super helpful with my car buying experience. He made sure I had no issue after (great with follow up) I even won the raffle he holds semi annually. Now I’m up a car and new tv, thanks Avery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a Vin verification and Avery was very..."

- Chivoyanez

I came in for a Vin verification and Avery was very helpful and all were wearing masks. Very pleasant place. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had to come here for a VIN inspection, they were super..."

- Cierrakoivupalo

We had to come here for a VIN inspection, they were super fast and very friendly!! Definitely recommend this place for everybody! Avery was great to deal with! Everybody was wearing a mask. The place was very clean as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $12,099

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$12,099

used 2012 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,999

2012 Chrysler 200

$9,999

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $33,899

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$33,899

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,499

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$28,499

used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $11,899

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$11,899

used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,998

2014 Ford Mustang

$25,998