Mike Hamdan
Mike Hamdan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Mike Hamdan

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
845 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Mike moved to Orlando with his family in 1994. He’s always enjoyed a challenge and considered getting into the car business. His first job in the business was in October 2014. He became familiar with Off Lease Only’s amazing reputation with protecting customers through their car buying experience and believes it’s the best company to work for. He enjoys the friendly family atmosphere. His biggest surprise with the company is its rate of growth over the past 4 years. Mike and his wife have two daughters and when he’s not busy managing his teams, he enjoys spending time with his family. Favorite car? Bugatti Chiron Why? Its stunning unique look as well as its quad-turbocharged 8-liter W16 engine with up to 1500 horsepower FAST performance Favorite Quote: “Make the money you deserve.” Mike is dedicated to providing exemplary customer service and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

845 Reviews of Mike Hamdan

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un vendedor increíble un gran ser humano una persona muy servicial y muy atenta de los recomiendo a Gerardo More

by Muniztorres1985
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Muniztorres1985, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, consegui lo que buscaba y mas, muy facil el proceso y muy atentos. More

by Jonathansq0398
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Jonathansq0398, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was amazing! He was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family! Thank you! More

by Jamason1122
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jamason1122, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gerardo to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience here at offlease. Gusler helped me found the perfect car that was for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much definitely coming here again. More

by nickimont
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gusler Simprime

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nickimont, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gusler helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper atentos Gerardo es un persona profesional y súper agradable nos ayudó con todo el proceso gracias se los recomiendo More

by Lissie526
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Lissie526, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person who helped us pick out the car was so considerate and caring, and the finance officer, you could tell he really cared about getting us the best deal! It helped he was exmilitary !! More

by Warrior
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Warrior, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Khaled helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service bilingual and soo sooo incredibly patient and kind. Would 100% recommend. Thank you. More

by Oterom88
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Oterom88, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Gerardo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Place was busy but everyone was attentive and helpful. Wonderful day getting a new car More

by Katie.bell.325
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Katie, Thank you so much for your positive comments about our staff and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was so nice and helpful as well as Ahmed they are so patient! Thanks! More

by Encisolorena
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Encisolorena, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gerardo and Ahmed were helpful and provided great service. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guss did a great job for us, great service and we got the best deal for the car. Thank you Guss and thank you OffLease More

by Anthoa94
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Anthoa94, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Gus and Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working wit h you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 845 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid car, priced at $20,999
2018 Ford C-Max Hybrid
used
Hot Pepper Red Tinted Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $68,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $20,695
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Blue Emerald Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $16,095
2020 Honda Fit
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $35,095
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Mocha Almond exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volvo S60 car, priced at $22,495
2018 Volvo S60
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive