Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Hamdan.
Mike Hamdan
Mike Hamdan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Mike Hamdan

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

430 Reviews of Mike Hamdan

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaias Rivera did an excellent job securing the vehicle i..."

- tankride

Isaias Rivera did an excellent job securing the vehicle i have purchased. I would ask for him and recommend him and offlease only to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tankride, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best price the dealer and the best sales man mike..."

- nizarabouammar76

The best price the dealer and the best sales man mike Ibrahim so provisional I will recommend this dealer to my friend and family coming back again for another car for my wife thank you so much mike Ibrahim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nizarabouammar76, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm did a great job helping me with my new truck..."

- jsoe3

Mo Ourhalm did a great job helping me with my new truck purchase. This is the fifth vehicle I have bought from Off lease. I like coming because of the people like Mo he was knowledgeable friendly and very efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jsoe3, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Morad and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I used to hate buying cars until I came to offleaseonly...."

- kitpatrick65

I used to hate buying cars until I came to offleaseonly. My salesman Mo Ourhalm was amazing. He went out of his way to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. He didn’t pressure me and was very knowledgeable, professional and made my experience great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

Jan 14, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear kitpatrick65, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Morad and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tarifa and Oral did a great job finalizing my truck, the..."

- bigmaj23

Tarifa and Oral did a great job finalizing my truck, the beat service ever, really a profesional people. thank you for your help. Offleaseonly is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, Tariq Abdo

Jan 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ann_christin84, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- abcantoniobarrera

Yo Compré mi primer tho a a qui y quede muy complacido con el trato y el profesionalismo de Mauricio abadía y todo el personal desde la linda Señorita en la entrada hasta el señor de el departamento de finanzas Que te regresamos la semana siguiente a comprar el vehículo para mi compañero y también fuimos atendidos por Mauricio y fue una transacción muy fácil Portando recomiendo este dealer para su próxima compra y a siempre pregunta por Mauricio el té dará el mejor servicio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio (Mauro) Abadia , Marwan from finance

Jan 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida abcantoniobarrera, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price "

- deen53583

What a great dealership first time here I will come back again , Recommend this dealer to all my friends and family Mike was great sales man he help us with everything we get all the information we need definitely coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monzer (Mike) Ibrahim

Jan 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear deen53583, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastico"

- lopesiyo23

Espectacular servicio magnífica atención les recomiendo a todos venir a Off Léase y preguntar por Mauricio el es súper profesional y los ayuda a elegir el mejor auto para su conveniencia. Gran variedad de carros para todos los gustos y presupuestos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lopesiyo23, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car buying experience! "

- Priscaneves

I was looking for an upgrade and I went to see Jose Morales as from previous car buying experience we knew he would help us find the right car even though I didn’t even know what I was looking for. He did not disappoint and always delivers, great service and quality inventory to choose from. I fell in love with a Mercedes and from Juan Ramirez who worked on getting our trade and financing, Mike Hamadan who worked with Jose until we were happy and Araceli Rivera who delivered our keys and the end of the day. Jose melts us updated every step of the way, there were never any surprises around the corner as everything from price to warranty was explained in detail to us and we were given options to choose from. I have many great reasons not only to highly recommend Jose but to never buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Priscaneves , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente atención. "

- icad2012

Excelente atención inigualable explicación la del sr cesar y José , la búsqueda del carro hasta la compra fue maravillosa la atención recomendare a familia y amistades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Morales, Cesar Robles

Jan 03, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Querida icad2012, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results

Dealership Inventory (1329 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Lexus LS car, priced at $36,999

2017 Lexus LS

$36,999

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $18,999

2016 Lexus IS 300

$18,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $20,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$20,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,499

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,499

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $16,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$16,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $34,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$34,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,299