Mike Hamdan
Mike Hamdan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Mike Hamdan | Page 2

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
861 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Mike moved to Orlando with his family in 1994. He’s always enjoyed a challenge and considered getting into the car business. His first job in the business was in October 2014. He became familiar with Off Lease Only’s amazing reputation with protecting customers through their car buying experience and believes it’s the best company to work for. He enjoys the friendly family atmosphere. His biggest surprise with the company is its rate of growth over the past 4 years. Mike and his wife have two daughters and when he’s not busy managing his teams, he enjoys spending time with his family. Favorite car? Bugatti Chiron Why? Its stunning unique look as well as its quad-turbocharged 8-liter W16 engine with up to 1500 horsepower FAST performance Favorite Quote: “Make the money you deserve.” Mike is dedicated to providing exemplary customer service and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

4.9

861 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

861 Reviews of Mike Hamdan

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Hassle , No Headache and No waste time and get your car from Off Lease Only. Even if you want to trad in your car the will offer you the best value in Orlando. Done it 7 times and very pleased with th More

by roy.arafa4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber , Emmanuel Adedoyin

Dec 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Roy, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Emmanuel, Ahmed and Mike, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was very helpful and understanding with me and my family while searching for the perfect car More

by zaymisanchez2013
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear zaymisanchez2013, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gerardo helped you and your family find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, great patience, good follow up and clear explanation of numbers... go get’em🥊Semper Fi🇺🇸 More

by joserosarionyc
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson, Luis Pardo

Dec 20, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear joserosarionyc, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Luis. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was a great salesman. I highly recommend this dealership. The customer service was great . More

by ML1044
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear ML1044, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Gerardo. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was very helpful with finding the car and going through the process and helped me buy my first car. More

by Devonjc1114
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Devonjc1114, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with our Team at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo una persona super profesional con mucho conocimiento super contentos del servicio y muy profesionales se los recomiendo cuando quieran comprar un carro les recomiendo a Gerardo More

by josluipr
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado josluipr, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con Gerardo. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only Orlando como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Un vendedor increíble un gran ser humano una persona muy servicial y muy atenta de los recomiendo a Gerardo More

by Muniztorres1985
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Muniztorres1985, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Gerardo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio, consegui lo que buscaba y mas, muy facil el proceso y muy atentos. More

by Jonathansq0398
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Jonathansq0398, Muchas gracias por su calificación de cinco estrellas! Agradecemos su tiempo y el esfuerzo extra que se necesita para brindar sus comentarios. Nos encanta saber su opinión y saber que disfrutó de su experiencia con nuestro equipo de Orlando. Esperamos que se haya sentido como parte de la familia durante su visita! Gracias por su negocio y por elegir Off Lease Only como su destino de autos usados! Su Equipo de Servicio al Cliente: Al

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gerardo was amazing! He was so patient and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family! Thank you! More

by Jamason1122
\
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jamason1122, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Gerardo to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience here at offlease. Gusler helped me found the perfect car that was for me. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much definitely coming here again. More

by nickimont
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gusler Simprime

Nov 23, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nickimont, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Gusler helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

2
...

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

used 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,999
2021 FIAT 500X
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $25,299
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,995
2021 Acura ILX
used
Performance Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,999
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $30,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $17,999
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive