Mike Hamdan
Mike Hamdan at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Mike Hamdan | Page 85

General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

4.9
861 Reviews

Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Mike moved to Orlando with his family in 1994. He’s always enjoyed a challenge and considered getting into the car business. His first job in the business was in October 2014. He became familiar with Off Lease Only’s amazing reputation with protecting customers through their car buying experience and believes it’s the best company to work for. He enjoys the friendly family atmosphere. His biggest surprise with the company is its rate of growth over the past 4 years. Mike and his wife have two daughters and when he’s not busy managing his teams, he enjoys spending time with his family. Favorite car? Bugatti Chiron Why? Its stunning unique look as well as its quad-turbocharged 8-liter W16 engine with up to 1500 horsepower FAST performance Favorite Quote: “Make the money you deserve.” Mike is dedicated to providing exemplary customer service and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

4.9

861 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

861 Reviews of Mike Hamdan

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Easy. Happy Customer Everything was great! No pushy salesmen, no gimmicks. We saw what we wanted and were attended to by friendly staff. Ahmed and Mike were great in helpi More

by Jah03
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber

Jan 01, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jah03, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us and happy to hear that Ahmed and Mike, were able to assist you. Your satisfaction is our main priority . Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solid buying experience. No hard sales. Great deal! I seriously had a great experience. Mike was awesome. Super chill guy and didn't pressure me one bit. I did a lot of research prior to coming and knew More

by scash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald

Dec 27, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear scash, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on Mike, that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You for a Painless Car Buying Experience Car buying is general an experience that I often dread. However, I had the best experience imaginable purchasing my Lexus Friday from Mike Hamadan! More

by CDS
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal G. & Oral McDonald

Dec 26, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear CDS, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with Jamal and Oral. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We wish you safe travels in your new 2014 Lexus ES 350, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

Exelent, very good variety, excellent value, exelent sale pe This is my third car here and one for my sister. Mike did an amazing job with me because I'm a picky buyer, he had all the patience off the world. More

by Karinam4141
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Karinam4141, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase from us. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal! Love the no haggle concept I got a great deal on my vehicle. I saved $15,000. Patients is required when shopping for a vehicle there. They are extremely busy and try their best More

by My Time
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear My Time, First and foremost, thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership. With over 850 employees now, Off Lease Only relies on your feedback as quality control. We are so sorry to hear your frustration regarding the waiting time for your paperwork to be process. We are in the process of expanding our financing offices to make our customers paperwork process much quicker. I can assure you that we would love to get you in and out as quickly as possible with as little to no frustration as possible as well. We are now selling over 4000 cars per month and we are continuously trying to hire the very best help that we can find for all departments. We hope you love your car and we are thankful to hear your feedback on your salesperson. Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eilieen Fischer, Owners

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rating for Off Lease Orlando Dealership. Great, Fantastic, Superb!! Our experience at Off Lease Orlando was simply Wonderful! We really didn't know what to expect and at first we were a littl More

by Pop55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna , Shany Chughtai, Don Cyprian

Nov 18, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Pop55, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vacation drama turned into a great experience! When our car broke down on the side of a Florida highway with small children on the way to Disney world, our horror story was luckily changed in a ple More

by Emily Breedlove
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shany Chughtai

Nov 18, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Emily Breedlove, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, and we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience Mike Hamdan made me feel comfortable and didn't pressure me into buying a vehicle. At first I didn't feel comfortable buying a car being it wasn't a h More

by Arleen P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found this place by others recommendations Mike H. Was a great salesman. He has great communication and interpersonal skills. I test drove a couple cars, didn't make my decision right away, cam More

by Flower6348
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent (Vince) Abbott

Nov 02, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Flower6348, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever! If you are looking for the BEST car buying experience ever--Off Lease Only Orlando is for you! Don't expect a traditional show room, nor pushy sales p More

by SaritaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear SaritaC, Thank you for your kind review on Mike Hamdan! We greatly appreciate your business and are happy your car buying experience was so positive! We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees! We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad you found the right car at the right price! We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $22,999
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Frostbite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,999
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Carnelian Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,999
2021 FIAT 500X
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $29,999
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $23,995
2021 Acura ILX
used
Performance Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $25,299
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive