Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Jennings.
Mike Jennings
Mike Jennings at Rath Auto Resources
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Jennings

Finance Manager

Rath Auto Resources

4515 Towson Ave
Fort Smith, AR 72901

Contact Me

Mike Jennings, Finance Manager, has been with Rath Auto Resources since April 2016. Mike is a dedicated and diligent employee with educational plans for continued professional success. When not working, Mike loves time spent with his family, building projects at home, cooking, adventure travel and the great outdoors.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

277 Reviews of Mike Jennings

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Rath Auto Resources was amazing. Billy..."

- dbryant2585 Verified Customer

My experience at Rath Auto Resources was amazing. Billy was such a great person to work with, I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a great car from a great company. I LOVE MY NEW CAR SO MUCH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkins

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very..."

- agrizz75 Verified Customer

The staff here is AMAZING!! Super patient and very knowledgeable!!! Makes the car buying experience VERY easy!!! Michael Stahl and Kayla Baxter are the BEST to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy with my experience at Rath. Justin (and..."

- amie.lowrimore

I was so happy with my experience at Rath. Justin (and ALL the guys) were so helpful and kind! Justin never pressured me, but showed me options and helped me find a car I loved! Thanks Justin (and everyone who encouraged and helped me!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will be the first to say that buying a car is NEVER..."

- Morgan Robinson

I will be the first to say that buying a car is NEVER easy. With buying something that meets all your criteria and is still in your budget, it can be rather draining. However, buying my car with Rath Auto was not only easy, but enjoyable! Billy was so willing to work with us and meet us where we were at, that I truly felt like they cared about us (not just our money). With the customer service, great communication, and of course - the car itself, I’d 100% recommended coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stahl, Billy Adkins

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me..."

- Meridith

Kayla stuck with me for over 8 months trying to get me into the vehicle that was right for me. I'm so impressed by her dedication. Amazing job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Ready to show you around and let you test..."

- kbartley4

Friendly staff. Ready to show you around and let you test drive. Very good experience. Thank you very much Billy and Rath for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkins , Billy A

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin though new was a knowledgeable and courteous..."

- Jay T

Justin though new was a knowledgeable and courteous salesperson. Stuck to what he promised me for my trade -ins. The missus is super satisfied with the vehicle we got from Rath, and the warranty too. Will definitely be looking to use Rath and Justin's services again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Watts

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy and Mike are awesome! We didn't think we would be..."

- Bacon McMeatcandy

Billy and Mike are awesome! We didn't think we would be able to get a newer car, but Billy and Mike made it happen. Rath is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Adkins, Justin Watts

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on Rath Auto Resources to provide..."

- clintrflood

I can always count on Rath Auto Resources to provide excellent and friendly service as well as nice, reliable, and quality vehicles!!! Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so blessed to have a new car for our growing..."

- Hearne.jessica18

We’re so blessed to have a new car for our growing family. None of it would have been possible without our only trusted salesperson Kayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $20,984

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,984

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,991

2017 Ford Escape

$16,991

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD car, priced at $30,996

2019 Toyota Tacoma 2WD

$30,996

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,994

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,994

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,997

2018 Ford F-150

$34,997

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,898

2012 Toyota RAV4

$15,898