Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kelly.
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Karp Volvo
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Kelly

Sales and Leasing Professional

Karp Volvo

392 Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

My name is Michael Kelly and I am a lifelong Long Islander. After having been in Real Estate sales for many years, I decided to channel my passion for automobiles. Arriving at Karp was a perfect fit that allows me to sell a product ,Volvo, and a dealership, Karp, that I genuinely believe in. I am a proud father of two wonderful sons. So stop on by and let me show you what we have to offer you and your family.

123 Reviews of Mike Kelly

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - whole process from start to finish was..."

- kps427

Great experience - whole process from start to finish was seamless and easy. Mike Kelly is a great salesman, and suggested an option for us that we didn't think was possible considering what we needed out of our car. We wound up getting a great deal on the car we wanted, and felt great about it! Thanks Karp & Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

May 06, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your car leasing/buying experience. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The word outstanding doesn't begin to cover the level of..."

- laureno

The word outstanding doesn't begin to cover the level of service and quality assurance Michael Kelly provides at Karp Volvo. Exceptional service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review for Michael K. He loves to hear from his customers. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from Karp Volvo. Just Leased..."

- Robertstrickland57

This is my second purchase from Karp Volvo. Just Leased an XC90. Wonderful experience from start to finish. Both times utilized the service of Michael Kelly. What a Professional! His knowledge of the product, pleasant demeanor, and no BS, makes for a good buying experience. Great service Department as well. Thinking about purchasing an XC60 for the Wife as well. Good job Karp Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

May 13, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

This is such a great review and very kind of you. I know you will enjoy the new car and P.S. your wife would love the XC60. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Kelly was professional, fair and efficient. He..."

- jdoyle3530

Michael Kelly was professional, fair and efficient. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for review on Michael's behalf. It is truly appreciated. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased a 2021 XC60 and the experience could not be..."

- Rodyvich

Just leased a 2021 XC60 and the experience could not be more pleasant. I have leased a lot of cars over the years and this was the quickest and smoothest process I have had. From my first phone call to Michael Kelly, my sales rep, then working with Kendra Juerakhan, the finance manager, up until I drove away, I had all my questions answered and directions given in a pleasant and respectful manner. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Super! Thank you. I am so glad all went so excellently well. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Kelly was efficient and friendly. He is very..."

- Rcdc1122

Mike Kelly was efficient and friendly. He is very knowledgeable and demonstrates everything you need to know and more. We love our new and beautiful Volvo, thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce the financial person

Apr 28, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

I know you will love driving your new Volvo. It is a great car. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and personable through and through. Very thoughtful..."

- Matthew K

Fair and personable through and through. Very thoughtful and thorough throughout the entire process and was able to help us get the perfect car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

Apr 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

So glad we were able to assist in finding the perfect Volvo for your family. Enjoy the new ride. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience. Our salesperson Michael Kelly..."

- ShariW

Very positive experience. Our salesperson Michael Kelly was low pressure and knowledgeable. They made it easy and stress free for us to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for the review and your business. We appreciate both very much. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very easy to work with....no pressure..."

- Jlevy11

Michael was very easy to work with....no pressure salesman and very efficient. He was very knowledgeable about the car and gave us good recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Juerakhan

Apr 16, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

So happy everything was done to your liking and expectations. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Kelly made my wife and I feel like they were family..."

- draiders4

Mike Kelly made my wife and I feel like they were family we were dealing with. If anyone is interested in getting a new Volvo you must see them. The whole staff at Karp Volvo made us feel good. Mike took a lot of time going over the car with us, and there is still so much to learn. The car (XC40) was spot less when we picked it up the other day. This is my second Volvo from their dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Karp Volvo responded

Thank you for such a glowing review. I know you are going to love the new Volvo. Mike and any of the sales team are here for you if you need any assistance. Drive Safe! Ellen Karp, EKarp@KarpAutomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $24,000
2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $18,000
2017 Kia Niro
used
Metal Stream exterior
6-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,700
2021 Kia K5
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,000
2018 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,000
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD