About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Moore.
Mike Moore
Mike Moore, Employee Benefit Manager, D&M Leasing
5.0

Mike Moore

Employee Benefit Manager

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

A consummate professional with 35 years of Automotive retail management experience ranging from Training and leading sales staffs to handling all aspects of marketing and advertising to generate business. Created and implemented follow up programs to increase business. Leading and developing people with a strong Christian background. I am striving to grow my leasing business with the largest leasing company in the United States and offer my clients "Legendary Customer Service". Specialties: Everyone viewing Dealerrater has 3 situations in common, you need or want a vehicle, vehicles are expensive, and vehicles lose their value. If you're looking to save time and money, if you're ready for an expert with 35 years experience to compare the different makes and models, as well as the hundreds of financing options available in the market today in order to meet your specific needs and solve your problems, you've found him: ME!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

#1 on Dealerrater for lease comapnies in 2015 and 2016 anywhere

#1 in sales at D & M Leasing Mid-Cities for 2016, also Top 15 award

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

459 Reviews of Mike Moore

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Mslay

I don’t know why I world ever use another source for buying a car. Mike and team are amazing and make the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- debbiea

I was very apprehensive about the process, Mike was excellent! I will buy/lease all my cars from him in the future without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Bkenhalo

I want to take the time to thank Larryssa and Mike. I really appreciate how easy Mike made it for me to buy a car for my daughter. I really like the fact that I never felt pressured. Which made this a awesome experience. He was very accommodating and helpful. I am extremely pleased with the quality of customer service provided to me. I would recommend Mike to anyone needing a car. May God bless you for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sctennery

Mike was a true professional from start to finish with our lease. He took all of the worry and stress away from the process, and in a few short days we had the exact vehicle that we requested. We had a an excellent experience and I highly recommend working with Mike for anyone considering leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Stress free"

- recordman

Mike has helped me with 3 vehicles so far. He has found what we needed and made the transactions so easy, even bringing us the paperwork along with the vehicles! No hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STOP the Madness, Call youmike"

- Tim Golden-GoContainers.com

Unless you enjoy all the madness usually experienced at traditional high-pressure sales car dealerships, call and call with Mike Moore at D&M Leasing. He has ALWAYS worked to meet my vehicle needs but ends up exceeding them. You'll feel like you're the only customer he has! That's the level of help you'll get with Mike! I leased my 6th vehicle in Sept. 2018, a beautiful 2019 RAM. See my review for that transaction 9/28/28. What he accomplished for me the next month involved getting me out of a 2nd car early as I really, really needed to get down to one. I'm sure he didn't make anything on that transaction but to keep me satisfied and he'll do the same for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ninanee

Mike was there for us yet again! I have lost count of the number of cars and or trucks Mike Moore has helped us take home. We didn’t trade in a car this time and didn’t have much cash to put down (and iffy at best credit), but that did not even slow him down! He got us a wonderful used BMW at a price we could afford without making us uncomfortable in any way due to our circumstances. Mike is a true miracle worker. I honestly don’t think anyone else could have helped us. We will be back in two years to get our son a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-250 Lease"

- spchiv

A seamless transaction and renewal. I just completed the lease term and am purchasing the vehicle. Mike was helpful all the way through. This was my second lease with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wife got what she wanted"

- Carguy123

Mike helped us 5 years ago, to stay within our budget, so of course we were a repeat customer. This time we were able to meet all of the wife's wishes again within a budget. Thank Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Shelli S.

Mike is amazing. I had a unique situation in needing to be done with my lease early. He bent over backwards to make it happen for me. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results