Mike Moore
Mike Moore at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Mike Moore

Employee Benefit Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
773 Reviews

A consummate professional with 40 plus years of Automotive retail management experience ranging from Training and leading sales staffs to handling all aspects of marketing and advertising to generate business. Created and implemented follow up programs to increase business. Leading and developing people with a strong Christian background. I am striving to grow my leasing business with the largest leasing company in the United States and offer my clients "Legendary Customer Service". Specialties: Everyone viewing Dealerrater has 3 situations in common, you need or want a vehicle, vehicles are expensive, and vehicles lose their value. If you're looking to save time and money, if you're ready for an expert with 35 years experience to compare the different makes and models, as well as the hundreds of financing options available in the market today in order to meet your specific needs and solve your problems, you've found him: ME!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

#1 on Dealerrater for lease companies in 2021 currently

Broke company single month record and created the CENTURY CLUB!!!

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

773 Reviews

Write a Review

773 Reviews of Mike Moore

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

I have leased or purchased 8 vehicles from Mike and my experience has always been excellent. He is always professional and responsive and my experience has always been positive. More

by Robby
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have known Mike Moore for many years and he has always been my go-to guy for vehicle leasing and purchasing. I am proud to not only call him my car-guy but also a dear friend. He always goes above and bey More

by daniel.t.hdz
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service which has forever changed the way we will buy cars. D&M Leasing has a lifelong customer. More

by jmjosey
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was with D&M Autoleasing for a long time. And last 10 or so years Mike More was my agent. It was always a top notch service from Mike. Excellent and knowledgeable agent. More

by Igor T.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought one and leased one from Mike. Handles everything and we never have to set foot in a dealership More

by Kawasaki98
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Stars would be 10 Stars if possible. Another great deal with Mike Moore and D&M Leasing. There are no surprises and I can count on getting a great customer experience. Easy and fast serv More

by Enos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After my wife worked with Mike from D&M Leasing, I decided to switch to them and give them a shot. Mike was amazing to work with and I will continue to use him in the future. Thank you Mike! More

by brade
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd car I've leased through Mike and D&M. Mike has earned my trust and business, which is why I keep coming back. I know that he has my and my family's best interests at heart when we're work More

by cdynguanzo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a joy and very professional person to work with. ..He makes your experience at D&M LEASING a great experience. Thank you for all you do. More

by herman.armendariz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great doing business with Mike and D&M Leasing. I have leased a several cars from Mike over the years and they all have been hassle free transactions. More

by mgray1016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 773 results