Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Moore.
Mike Moore
Mike Moore at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Moore

Employee Benefit Manager

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

A consummate professional with 37 years of Automotive retail management experience ranging from Training and leading sales staffs to handling all aspects of marketing and advertising to generate business. Created and implemented follow up programs to increase business. Leading and developing people with a strong Christian background. I am striving to grow my leasing business with the largest leasing company in the United States and offer my clients "Legendary Customer Service". Specialties: Everyone viewing Dealerrater has 3 situations in common, you need or want a vehicle, vehicles are expensive, and vehicles lose their value. If you're looking to save time and money, if you're ready for an expert with 35 years experience to compare the different makes and models, as well as the hundreds of financing options available in the market today in order to meet your specific needs and solve your problems, you've found him: ME!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

#1 on Dealerrater for lease comapnies in 2015 and 2016 anywhere

#1 in sales at D & M Leasing Mid-Cities for 2016, also Top 15 award

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

573 Reviews of Mike Moore

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is always helpful and has made all of our..."

- rescami1

Mike is always helpful and has made all of our experiences wonderful. He has a great personality and really takes the time to know his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mike is the best in the industry! He is no fluff and gets..."

- Truck Guy

Mike is the best in the industry! He is no fluff and gets the deal done on your terms. Thank you Mike for the exceptional service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike went above and beyond to get me into my new car..."

- Amy1981

Mike went above and beyond to get me into my new car before my lease was over. I am thankful for Mike’s hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. Mike is honest and straightforward, takes..."

- Steve Angrisano

Excellent. Mike is honest and straightforward, takes great care of his customers and goes the extra mile to make sure things are as expected. I would work with him Again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the REAL DEAL!"

- jtravis

From the beginning, Mike Moore was on top of every detail at every moment. I was so happy with the service and care Mike and his team took with me. I highly recommend Mike for your next automobile decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off, I would like to say my experience with Mike..."

- Enos

First off, I would like to say my experience with Mike Moore was phenomenal. Mike provided me with a customer experience that most companies have never heard of. From the follow up, prior to my decision to upgrade, to the hours Mike spent looking for exactly what I wanted, up to the final delivery, and finally 5, yes 5, check in’s to see how I liked my new vehicle, I could not have asked for better experience. I recommend Mike More and D&M Leasing to anyone looking for an excellent customer experience along with the professionalism and knowledge that goes along with new car leasing. Top notch job to all. You have me as a happy customer today and many years to come. Thank you again, Enos Thornburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Moore is simply amazing!"

- Janltid

My son deserved a car more suited to him and I have had Mike Moore lease and sell me three deals in the past. I called him and told him what I wanted to do and he made it happen within 24 hrs. He is simply amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very satisfied with mike and D&M leasing. Mike..."

- Tannerhale2011

We are very satisfied with mike and D&M leasing. Mike treats his clients with honesty and care. We would recommend him and his company to any one of our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man knows how important customer service is. We..."

- Tannerhale2011

This man knows how important customer service is. We loved working for him and will be advocates for him and his business to everyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased our last three vehicles with D&M and Mike...."

- ThaddJ

We have leased our last three vehicles with D&M and Mike. Mike has always listened to us on the type of car or truck and the options we've wanted. And Mike has never let us down and found exactly what we were looking for. My wife has enjoyed her car so much that she wanted to keep it at the end of the lease next year. When I told Mike, he was able to come back later that same day with an option that allowed us to renew the lease early with a surprisingly lower payment and save the money would have sent if I'd waited until the end of the original lease. Mike is always looking out for the customer. Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results