About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Murphy.
Mike Murphy
Mike  Murphy, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon
5.0

Mike Murphy

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon

11020 Causeway Boulevard
Brandon, FL 33511

Contact Me

Thank you for taking the time to visit my DealerRater.com website and for your consideration in offering a review. I am extremely proud to represent Ed Morse Cadillac-Brandon. Our company's highest mission has been to deliver outstanding guest services to each and every visitor to our dealership for over 60 years. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you! Mike

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Mike Murphy

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rolled over to a new lease. "

- Woody

This is our second car with Ed Morse Cadillac of Brandon. Our first lease was a great experience. We were introduced to the Cadillac brand by our sales person, Mr. Joe Dipaula. He did a great job for us and over the course of our lease we really became good friends. As it got time for our lease to expire, we told Joe what we were interested in and he went to work . He hit it out of the park. We now drive a Cadillac XT-5 and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DiPaula , Anthony the finance guy. Great guy, super nice and extremely helpful

Sep 17, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

We are happy to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Murphy “The Man”"

- DynamicDiva

If you’re looking for professionalism, expertise and simple down-to earth southern hospitality, Mike Murphy is “The Man”. He is always able to tend to my needs no matter how last minute it may be. I have never been disappointed with any service he has handled. It’s a blessing that he has been so loyal to this location over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Murphy"

- Icenogle0930

Mike is always there when I need any help with my car. Even if it is just a question. He is what I call a True Gentleman. Always respectful n very knowledgeable about my car. He is a great asset to this dealershop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DiPaula

Aug 20, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that Mike took such great care of you. We hope to see you at our dealership again. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Two Mikes Excellent Team Work"

- Jim

Mike in parts flawlessly handled my large accessory parts order and Mike Murphy handled the installation also flawlessly which supported my decision to trust Ed Morse Cadillac in the first place. Excellent sales and service even though we only purchased a, you guessed it, flawless used vehicle! Thank you Ed Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mike in parts, Mike Murphy in service

Jul 31, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Jim, thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and hope to do business with you again in the future. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise in professionalism and salesmanship"

- lettyc61

Al was very knowledgeable in the Cadillac product and what we wanted in a vehicle. He did not hesitate to make vehicles available and we did not have to spend 1 day to make our our purchase happen. This is what true salesmanship is about, staying close to your buyers and making it happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Carter

Jul 12, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your business and are happy to have you in the Cadillac family. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"shopping experience"

- stantheman

My shopping experience with Al Carter and the dealership was engaging Stress free, informative innovative and Pleasurable.All of my concerns were answered professionally with alternative options presented, and or suggested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Carter , michael pullaro,michaei adams

Jul 02, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank's for being such a great customer! Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Svc"

- Jmcduf

Excellent service from start to finish, Friendly and knowledgeable employees. The shuttle service was a real VIP experience, I was dropped home and picked back up once my car was ready. Jay M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Webb

Jun 07, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CT6"

- rrpierceod

7th Cadillac purchased at Ed Morse. Best service before and after the sale, Joe Dipaula in sales and Mike Murphy in service. And of course Rick, my trusted transportation specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DiPaula

Jun 04, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Thank you very much for the review! We are thrilled to hear you have purchased your 7th Cadillac with us and that we could provide an excellent buying experience. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cadillac"

- Moische

15 years of excellence. Al and Mike have been nothing but the best. I’ve been coming to this dealership for all my services including used and new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Carter

Jun 04, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and loyalty to Ed Morse. Best, Terald Hopkins, General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- 2008 Escalade MAURICE

Mike Murphy made sure all my problems were taken care of Very professional and well organized He made sure I received car service to home and back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for the 5-star review. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac ATS

$77,915

2018 Cadillac XTS

$42,230

2018 Cadillac XTS

$45,015

2018 Cadillac XTS

$43,482

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$65,298

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$63,417

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$70,990