Mike Raggozino
Mike Raggozino at Wally's Ford of East Greenbush
Refer Me

Mike Raggozino

Business Manager

Wally's Ford of East Greenbush

634 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Contact Me
4.5
109 Reviews
4.5

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Mike Raggozino

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great contact before work was started and after work was completed. Everything was good as expected. Timely, professional. More

by Ffk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, George Dienos

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional- Up front I told them I would consider diffrent options lease ect.... They Ran my credit and applied for a loan at a bank after I told them I just wanted to use Ford credit which I already More

by Jtaluto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Dienos, Luke Niosi , James Marx

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This device encounter went well with no issues. However, I wish you had asked at the time if the sale. This was actually the worst car purchase encounter I have ever had. It was my 3rd car purcha More

by jhvpsych
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Meicht

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan has great customer service skills. Very pleasant to talk to. The financial guy Was also very accommodating. More

by XYBRCW5S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Meicht

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful professional service! Grateful they were able to provide me with a vehicle to use while mine was there! More

by Sharonmoriarty257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Meicht

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like that they are never too busy when I go in for service. The workers are pleasant. More

by ALOCIN2011@LIVE.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Meicht

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not pleased the way put you off at times when you need them the most More

by GLAZEX3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lewis

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service and workmanship is good salesman are great work was done in a reasonable amount of time More

by Rammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sirko, George Dienos , Krystin Strand

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fuccillo Ford’s sales and service workers are exceptional. They made sure I was taken care of and they did an excellent job with everything. I am completely satisfied not only with my vehicle bu More

by ORIONSTAR77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino, Adam Dion from Service

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful and not pushing and the service dept were very efficient definitely well tell people how nice it is there More

by GABBY72351
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Sedona car, priced at $27,950
2018 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,000
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $43,175
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,500
2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $32,935
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive