Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Rubin.
Mike Rubin
Mike Rubin at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Rubin

Business Manager

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
Call
Email

185 Reviews of Mike Rubin

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 4th lease from Greenwich Chrysler/Jeep. Ed..."

- Joe

This was my 4th lease from Greenwich Chrysler/Jeep. Ed Delmonte did a fantastic job helping me find the right Jeep at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte, Anthony Granchelli

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales service! Christina was very quick and..."

- Mab

Great sales service! Christina was very quick and clear Finance person was not clear and pushed to sale me unnecessary services Very old school ! Not a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

Mar 23, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and your opinion matters to us.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd lease w/Ms Sommers she hears yours wants &..."

- Marie Joan Simonelli

This is my 2nd lease w/Ms Sommers she hears yours wants & needs and delivers with honesty and an upbeat manner. As a consumer she is a 5 plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Sommers

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Steve was knowledgeable, informative..."

- WAKIMT

Great experience!!! Steve was knowledgeable, informative and answered all our questions. This was my daughter's first car and Steve made such a pleasant experience for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Norris "5 stars"

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team is amazing! Christina..."

- JAMES C

The Jeep Chrysler Dodge City team is amazing! Christina was great! Hands down best Jeep dealer in area. The location was clean and organized, a pleasure!! This is how you want to shop for a Jeep! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car purchase, great price, excellent staff...."

- Nicole A

Painless car purchase, great price, excellent staff. Took less than an hour to trade in my car and get a new Jeep. Hands down best Jeep dealer in area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team and very attentive to customer service. I..."

- romorris99

Excellent team and very attentive to customer service. I requested information from a number of dealers over the internet and received an immediate response, set up an appointment the same day and purchased/picked up a vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is always a pleasure to work with! He is professional..."

- Jeneral727

Ed is always a pleasure to work with! He is professional and knows his stuff. This is my second Jeep that I bought from Ed! I highly recommend Ed at Jeep of Greenwich!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte

Dec 22, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Thank you for your business and your 5 star review! It was a pleasure working with you!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service , proffesional staff, everything arranged on..."

- Tu4rbo

Nice service , proffesional staff, everything arranged on time, ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Ed. Most..."

- Hwill

We had a great experience working with Ed. Most importantly he made the pick up process quick and easy which we appreciate since we didn’t have a lot of time to spend at the dealership. Also his explanation of the features of the new car was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Delmonte

Nov 18, 2020

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Happy to hear you had an easy car buying experience. We appreciate your business and your great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results