Mike Simmons
Mike Simmons at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Mike Simmons

Sales Manager

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

I have been in the car business for 34 years. My favorite thing is meeting new customers and building long lasting relationships with all our customers, current and new.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master certified with Audi,VW,Ford,Lincoln

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Mike Simmons

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would not buy a car anywhere else. They are very knowledgeable and were genuinely interested in helping me find the car and deal that worked best for me. More

by lbrown9653
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great support from Mike Simmons and Kade Neer during the ordering and delivery of my 2023 SQ5 More

by LD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy, informative experience! Highly recommend! Thank you Maple Hill Auto Group! More

by Mercedes Befus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins , Kade

Oct 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service all around! Very happy with our purchase. The team provided quality service. More

by mpetrel3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience when I bought my new Tiguan. I had an even better experience when I started using Maple Hill Service Last year. I have 5 VW diesels and Maple Hill is very reasonable wi More

by CLEANINVN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, James DeYoung, Hannah Seal, CB Watkins , Kipp Kewish 5 stars

Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy working with our staff as much as we do. Hannah and Kipp are both great assets to our team, and we appreciate them very much. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whole process was terrific. Professional team. Great result for my daughter. Mike found a vehicle based on my need for chips. More

by dmvroegop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new VW with ease. They were respectful of my time and we were finished with business transactions in 30 minutes. No high pressure sales presentation. I highly recommen More

by barbiecg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, CB Watkins

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is ever anything you need, please give us a call. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Buying a car from Maple Hill was a great experience. Matt went over and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle. It is exactly what I wanted. The whole experience from finding the vehicle to securing t More

by traceyedry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Williamson, CB Watkins

Aug 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that Matt was able to get you into a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was fast and painless. I will be doing all my oil changes here. Thank you! More

by CINDYNEESE12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Please let us know when ever you are ready for your next service. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jon and CB made the experience easy and great. Kept the process smooth and convenient More

by Kasandralynm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, CB Watkins

Jul 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am very happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales and finance departments with Jon and CB. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Genesis G80
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive