Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Stacy.
Mike Stacy
Mike Stacy at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Stacy

DIRECTOR-LEASE/FINANCING

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

WITH BMW FOR 20 YEARS BEFORE JOINING D&M LEASING

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Mike Stacy

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Stacy"

- john.stewart

Mike found the exact car we needed. And he did it at a cost several thousand dollars less than a local dealership. Great service by a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing! Found a car that suited my needs and in..."

- Trish09p

Mike was amazing! Found a car that suited my needs and in my price range. Mike has a customer for life and definitely sending family 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Mike Stacy at D&M is always excellent...."

- Perry

Working with Mike Stacy at D&M is always excellent. Professional, polite, responsive and always more interested in your satisfaction above all else. Thanks, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Stacy portrays that D&M should cherish. He is polite,..."

- incechris

Mr. Stacy portrays that D&M should cherish. He is polite, efficient and always keeps his word. I would recommend him without reservation. Thrilled with my new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are on our 3rd vehicle with DNM. We were referred to..."

- stephanie

We are on our 3rd vehicle with DNM. We were referred to Mike Stacey by dear friends of our who have worked with him for years. He is courteous, genuine, trustworthy and efficient. We will trust him with our car needs forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Stacy - No One Better"

- David

This is my 14th car to lease from D&M working with Mike Stacy. He has been there through everything and now he is helping my kids with their first car. You can never go wrong with Mike working hard for you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Stacy and D&M Leasing have made my Automotive dreams..."

- Paul

Mike Stacy and D&M Leasing have made my Automotive dreams come true Again! He found the exact Truck I wanted and was able to even get my my payments lowered. I have been a loyal client of his since 2001. He has never steered me wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend D&M Leasing and Mike Stacy to everyone I know..."

- jgranberry

I recommend D&M Leasing and Mike Stacy to everyone I know that is in the market for a car. Mike creates a positive, honest experience and takes the stress out of car negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Mike Stacy for years, and highly..."

- marla

We have worked with Mike Stacy for years, and highly recommend him to family and friends. He knows cars, and he can find what you want for a reasonable price. He leases, he sells, he will find the fit for you. Thanks again Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! "

- jjohnston

I have worked with Mike Stacy since 2009 and Im on my 4th vehicle with him. I will NEVER EVER use anyone else or go anywhere else. He makes the process seamless and gets exactly what I want every single time. The best part is he is genuinely happy to do anything and everything to make me happy! He even drove all the way past Beaumont Tx from DFW to pick up THE jeep I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results