Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Stoupakis.
Mike Stoupakis
Mike Stoupakis at Brooklyn Mitsubishi
Refer Me
3.0

Mike Stoupakis

Service Manager

Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5690 Avenue D
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Mike Stoupakis

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi..."

- Dee

Darlene this is unbelievable pick up my Mitsubishi Endeavor yesterday the same problem exists what did u fix for 3700.00 the day car shuts off when u touch the brakes engine light back on I hv never had it this problem from a dealer my repair when from 1500 to 3700 and the car still not running you’ve one more chance next step is court this is crazy I bring my car in on full make sure I don’t get it back on empty yal not getting another dime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at..."

- Edward and Carol

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle at Brooklyn Mitsubishi and Mr. Santiago was very professional and attentive to our and comfort. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lu Santiago

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience today at the Brooklyn Mitsubishi..."

- DonR

Had a great experience today at the Brooklyn Mitsubishi Service Department. Mike, Jose, Rose and Jermaine Ford took care of business, and got my car serviced and inspected in no time. Your guys ar the Best...Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are running a scam over there don’t buy any car that..."

- Busybeebikes

They are running a scam over there don’t buy any car that 2015 and under because I couldn’t Drive my car for two weeks after I purchase it they do not check the cars for recalls.they would sell u a car with a recall and then tell u to take it to the bmw dealer but come to find out that illegal . Please check the vin on the car don’t believe these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dewan Arefin, Denny Duarte, Eric Ramos, Devin Rouff, Erin Nexteppe , Gori Onisarotu

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think they run a scam over the !i bought a used bmw..."

- Justin11226

I think they run a scam over the !i bought a used bmw September 6 drove off the lot that when the scamming began I took the car right back told them the car makes a lot of noise they told me take it to the service and they will fix it then come to find out the car have 3 open recalls so I call them and they told me no the car didn’t have any recalls so I had bmw email me a copy of the vin and the recall so I give it to them ?today is 11/11/20 no call about the car and when I call them they say somebody going to call u back but never do up to this day I pay for a car September 6 2019 and no car up to this day no car 11/10/19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Duarte, Luis S , Gori Onisarotu

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into this establishment very frustrated after..."

- Satisfied buyer

Went into this establishment very frustrated after dealing with les Stephen my frustration was gone after he made sure my needs was met before I left thanks a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prado, Les Stephen

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- LEK

You can buy a car from just about anywhere. The difference here were the people. I was extremely impressed with Rudy T (El Patron) and his team because of the experience provided. From them initially greeting me, all the way to the end, they were nothing but professional and wholeheartedly appreciated my business. They earned me as a customer and I look forward to visiting them for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS NEO, Chris Prado, Rudy T, Jonathan Patno, George Ballas

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service experience "

- Sheldon

To be honest five star rating is not enough for the platinum customer service experience that I receive from Christopher neon and the Brooklyn Mitsubishi team. This is a experience that any customer would like to experience when buying a vehicle that is why I am advising anyone today when buying a vehicle go to no other but Brooklyn Mitsubishi ask for Christopher Neon and you would have the best customer service experience ever not forgetting another great staff JP and the list goes on and on. Simply put the experience is like this and not to exaggerate but you walk in as a customer and you walk out as part of the Brooklyn Mitsubishi family now that Love. No other than Brooklyn Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CHRIS NEO, Jonathan Patno

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Ctay88

The customer service was awesome and they really blessed me and my children. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who needs a vehicle. They helped me pick out a car that suits me and my family. 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Patno , Farad Watson, Gori Onisarotu

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Service!!!!"

- S and L Jordan

The manager Michael and his associates of this dealer/service station are wonderful! My husband and I own a 03 Diamante VRX which had major issues. Key word, had. (the engine light wouldn't go out no matter what was done at other service stations to correct the problem) it was almost to the point of non-repair. Parts found the problem and now our car is running better then it has in years. My husband wasn't able to get our inspection done prior to, Michael took care of that for us upon our return. The staff including Rose the receptionist, a sales rep (didn't get his name, sorry about that. He is wonderful) at this particular service station are very professional, polite and you will surely leave as a satisfied customer. Sincerely The Jordan's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Venieris, Rose Jimenez , Sorry, cant recall the other gentlemens name.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X5 car, priced at $32,798

2017 BMW X5

$32,798

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,215

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$20,215

used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $21,995

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,995

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $19,899

2017 BMW X1

$19,899

used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited car, priced at $22,488

2017 GMC Acadia Limited

$22,488

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $19,776

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$19,776