Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Truxillo.
Mike Truxillo
Mike Truxillo at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Truxillo

Sales Consultant

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mike Truxillo

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks were great. They made me feel like it was..."

- Bishop Verified Customer

These folks were great. They made me feel like it was about me and not all about them. Every single person I dealt with was top notch, first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Liggett , Chris Doize

Feb 03, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thanks for the great review, Bishop. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is..."

- YURIKOWASH Verified Customer

Very slow check in to check out. Not sure everything is understood. Everyone was very nice but a lot of waiting. There is a little disconnect with sales and service but they aim to satisfy the client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your honest review and will share it with the Management Team. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Very..."

- MARIANNA.ARTIGUES Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and informative. I had another Infiniti in the past and recalled the attentiveness this time around as well. I will certainly look first at this dealership when contemplating a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Revels, Calvin Liggett

Nov 20, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear that our Team was "outstanding"! We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Infiniti. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my time at y’all dealership the guys I dealt..."

- SIDNEYJONES3RD Verified Customer

I enjoyed my time at y’all dealership the guys I dealt with gave me and my wife great time and experience they were honest a straight forward and I would recommend someone to deal with Ray Brandt Infiniti.... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you Sidney for your review of your sales visit. We are thrilled that you and your wife had an excellent experience. We do appreciate your recommendation, as that is the largest compliment we can receive. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle's maintenance in the future. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, no pressure to buy, welcoming, great..."

- RERASCAL122 Verified Customer

Great dealership, no pressure to buy, welcoming, great product, great customer service, friendly staff. Mike, our salesman, was great handling our needs and what we wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you RERASCAL122 for your great review of our sales department! We appreciate your kind words about Mike and our Team Members. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful! We love Mike and Bob! They both..."

- ASHLEY CHUGDEN Verified Customer

Absolutely wonderful! We love Mike and Bob! They both helped us when we went to purchase two SUVs, and we’re very welcoming & helpful. Mr Carey is so knowledgeable and made sure our experience was pleasant. It was an over all fantastic experience & we will be going back again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2020

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you ASHLEY for this wonderful review! We are very excited to hear that our Team delivered a great experience! We appreciate your kind words and hope to assist you again in the future! Come see us for your maintenance needs as well. Thank you for choosing us! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $24,500

2017 INFINITI QX30

$24,500

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $31,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$31,999

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $32,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$32,999

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,997

2017 INFINITI QX50

$20,997

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,900

2021 INFINITI Q60

$51,900