Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Urroz.
Mike Urroz
Mike Urroz at Car Factory Outlet Hollywood
Refer Me
4.8

Mike Urroz

Sales Manager

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood

5200 South State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Mike Urroz

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a super deal on an SUV here! The salesman was..."

- carlhewitt

We found a super deal on an SUV here! The salesman was very nice and did not pressure us and we found the style and color that we liked. They have so much to pick from that it can be hard to choose! Great car place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Factory Outlet makes buying a car so simple. Their..."

- ElvisKyla

Car Factory Outlet makes buying a car so simple. Their website is kept up to date and they had the best financing options to work with any kind of credit. Even better, they are following all recommended safety protocols, so I was able to comfortably visit the dealership without worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was curious about how much I could get on a trade-in of..."

- Dharris

I was curious about how much I could get on a trade-in of my car. I went on-line and filled out the information required for the Car Factory Outlet. Based on that information, I could get cash or use it as a trade-in. It was way more than I thought I’d get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood responded

Thank you. We are very pleased the team was able to provide you with a 5-star experience!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great selection of cars at the Car Factory..."

- Samford.S

They have a great selection of cars at the Car Factory Outlet at both the Miami and Hollywood locations. I took my son there for his first car two years ago. I took my daughter for her first car this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood responded

Thank you. We are very pleased the team was able to provide you with a 5-star experience!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DONT buy cars from them. Liars and the ultimate bait and..."

- carina

DONT buy cars from them. Liars and the ultimate bait and switch scammers. Drove over and hour after being confirmed that they had the car on their lot before I drove down in rush hour traffic. Ruthless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 19, 2021

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood responded

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and sorry to hear you don't feel like you got a 5 star experience you deserve. We have been in business for 26 years and customer service has always been our priority. We'd like to make sure that all our customers leaving fully satisfied. Please do not hesitate to contact us at your convenience. Respectfully, Customer Service Manager

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently lost someone close to me to COVID-19. The..."

- Elyas

I recently lost someone close to me to COVID-19. The experience was horribly sad and it really brought home the gravity of the mess we are in for me. I decided I was not risking public transportation any longer, masked or not. I arrived at Car Factory thoroughly masked up to find the entire staff there also following CDC protocol to the letter. That went a long way with me. And oh yeah, I am the proud owner of my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood responded

Thank you. We are very pleased the team was able to provide you with a 5-star experience!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A traumatic experience that occurred when I was much..."

- Walsh.P

A traumatic experience that occurred when I was much younger made me vow that I would never be a driver. I recently decided to move past that hence you are reading the review of a 50-year old that just became a legal driver. Mike at Car Factory patiently listened to my story and together we found the perfect first car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Feb 16, 2021

Car Factory Outlet Hollywood responded

Thank you. We are very pleased the team was able to provide you with a 5-star experience!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"atención excelente por parte de los vendedores y todo su..."

- Guillermojperezjauregui

atención excelente por parte de los vendedores y todo su equipo muy atentos buen ambiente de espera para los clientes y su atención sin duda muy buena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Excellent customer service, everyone..."

- Guest

Great experience. Excellent customer service, everyone was friendly, very nice place, was worth the trip would visit and shop in very near future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick the sales man , amazing guy very trustworthy, honest..."

- Fshakiyla

Nick the sales man , amazing guy very trustworthy, honest . He gave us many payment options and allowed us to think about the decision. I would recommend this place and sale man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gil, Diego Choy, Alex Mendizabal, Reibert Diaz , Nick , Brandon Gil

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,991

2019 Ram 1500

$23,991

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,991

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$13,991

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,891

2019 Nissan Altima

$16,891

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $12,791

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$12,791

used 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,961

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$17,961

used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $9,091

2017 Kia Forte

$9,091