Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Wall.
Mike Wall
Mike Wall at Broadway Manitowoc
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Wall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Broadway Manitowoc

4000 Grand Avenue
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Contact Me

I grew up in the car business, starting out washing the shop floor at my dad's car lot as soon as I was old enough to work. I have worked at Broadway since 2008. I am always looking to put my guest's needs ahead of my own. I am committed to my family and involvement in the community. I live in Manitowoc with my wife--a lakeshore native--and our four children.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

186 Reviews of Mike Wall

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly,..."

- franzhonzik Verified Customer

I recently bought a 2014 SUV from Broadway. Honestly, professional, fast, friendly service are some of first things that come to my mind. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd car purchase from Broadway. Mike Wall took..."

- rroedell Verified Customer

This is my 2nd car purchase from Broadway. Mike Wall took care if us both times. He did a fantastic job showing us cars. He stayed after they normally close to make sure we made the right decision about which car to go with. I would go back to Mike for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wall was the salesperson that sold me my Cadillac..."

- lylewilliquette Verified Customer

Mike Wall was the salesperson that sold me my Cadillac CT5. He was very helpful throughout the process. And helped me understand how all the options worked on the vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle. Cassie from service helped me out with a tire issue I had. Between her and her service manager, they got me a new tire. very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mike and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new Cadillac CT5. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with answer all questions and will find..."

- KREED2317 Verified Customer

Easy to work with answer all questions and will find answer you are looking for was very happy with are vist at broadway would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Broadway, and particularly my right hand man, Mike Wall,..."

- Nessie Verified Customer

Broadway, and particularly my right hand man, Mike Wall, continue to impress me on their customer service and attention to detail. Cassie, Alex and the shop crew are top notch. I'm so happy with the service I've had. They helped get me behind the wheel of some of most wonderful vehicles I've ever had the pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give us such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the deal I made on my new Equinox...."

- trent.geimer3 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the deal I made on my new Equinox. Pretty stress free, especially compared to the 3 or 4 other dealerships I looked at and pretty much left not very comfortable or happy to even business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wall was very helpful. I had already picked out the..."

- Blake hartlaub Verified Customer

Mike Wall was very helpful. I had already picked out the vehicle I wanted. Explained the vehicle and all the options thoroughly. Glad I stopped in a purchased from Broadway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Mike and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick buying process. Knowledgeable staff in tune with..."

- Joey P Verified Customer

Quick buying process. Knowledgeable staff in tune with their customers. Salesman had cars picked out to show me before I got there and of the 3 he had in mind, all of them were on the list I had in mind for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Alex Emme

Jan 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Alex were great to work with. Mike accommodated..."

- Mike.viau Verified Customer

Mike and Alex were great to work with. Mike accommodated my schedule and Alex was spot on with estimate of payment. Great experience and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brunner, Alex Emme

Jan 22, 2021

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Wall was very knowledgeable and we were treated..."

- haaspc Verified Customer

Mike Wall was very knowledgeable and we were treated very nice. Everything was clean and everyone had masks on it was very safe. The overall buying experience wad great. We will recommend your dealership.to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,143

2021 Buick Encore

$22,143

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $43,012

2021 Buick Enclave

$43,012

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,733

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,733

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,994

2017 Ford Escape

$14,994

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,844

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,844

used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $12,825

2016 Chrysler 200

$12,825