Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Milt Ward
Milt Ward at Chapman Ford
Refer Me

Milt Ward

Fleet Sales Manager

Chapman Ford

3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Milt Ward

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"thumbs up"

- ruizflooring

THUMBS UP !!!! mr. ward is a true professional, very courteous. all the staff at chapman ford , gets THUMBS UP from me. I would recommend chapman ford to all my friends and family. the "best" service dept..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Ford Scottsdale

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- JS5

I had a great experience working with Matthew and the sales team, just when I thought a deal couldn’t happen you guys pulled thru for us. Matthew was awesome to work with on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Burgess

Sep 21, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi JS5, Matthew is such an asset to Chapman, we completely agree! Congratulations on your new vehicle. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chapman Ford...AWESOME!!"

- TEK Fitness Distributors

Everyone I dealt with at Chapman Ford was professional, courteous and made buying my 6th Ford vehicle easy! I will be back the next time I need another car or truck and will give Chapman my business! Thanks Chapman Group you are all AMAZING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Burgess and Tom Goodfellow

Sep 18, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Congratulations TEK Fitness Distributors on your new Ford! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write such an awesome review for Milt! Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosi Williams | Service Advisor "

- kprinzo

I always go to Rosi at Chapman Ford's Service Department, as well as refer my friends and family. She is extremely efficient and takes care of my needs by suggesting the best route for me to take with any repairs or check-ups. If you want a Service Advisor you can trust, ask for Rosi Williams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Burchette, Tim Quintana, Ricardo B Canales Sr., Ken Knie, John Markley, Jesus Marquez, Falaah Shabazz

Mar 26, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. Let us know if we can ever be of service. Your Friends at Chapman Ford

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever"

- Jmac

Candice my advisor was professional and very knowledgeable. She advised me of my need for new tires and provided me with an excellent price and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Jmac, Thanks for the positive feedback. Candice is indeed a valued Team Member! Bob Rose, Service Director

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,950
2021 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,983
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,100
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,070
2021 Ford F-150
new
Guard exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,240
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive