Mina Baher
Mina Baher at Classic Buick GMC
Refer Me

Mina Baher

Senior Sales and Leasing Consultant

Classic Buick GMC

8020 Broadway St
Galveston , TX 77554

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mina Baher

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying in 2022 can be stressful, yet Mina alleviated all my worries. His warm demeanor, extensive knowledge, and great sense of humor actually made the experience fun. I felt respected, heard, and appre More

by kellianne.vallee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mina was absolutely wonderful. He was professional and very personable. Will buy all my future cars from him. Nothing but good things to say about him and the delaership More

by mmwilson0416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with them would go back next time I need a car or truck More

by 42purepleasure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Munoz, Melissa Williams

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Classic Honda was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly, honest and helpful. I highly recommend Classic for any car purchase. We will definitely use them again! More

by vmangum2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fraze

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at this dealership buying my first brand new vehicle. Mina, along with everyone else were very kind and helpful throughout the entire quick and painless process! Would recommend More

by Fortinb3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Bentley

Sep 10, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your new Acadia! We appreciate you! Thanks, Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa Williams was wonderful had a great experience with her and her team !!! Will recommend her to my friends !! More

by Okicowby40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Williams

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Always feels like home who hen I come in. Everyone is smiling and happy to be there. I love Mina and Mrs Debbie. Not sure who else helped but thanks More

by Lsoders
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie - finance side

Aug 03, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review your comments and continued support is greatly appreciated

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow just amazing is the words that come to mind when I think about this dealership. Mina is on point when it comes to the complete buying experience. I absolutely love my new truck and the relaxed family More

by Ronny Low
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and we are here for all of your future sales and service needs. Thanks again! Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First-class all the way. Mina and Classic are as good as it gets. Not only will Mina sell you are car but he will build a relationship with you. I am able to call him a frien More

by Matt Garner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business. You and your family are greatly appreciated here at our dealership. Thanks again! Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mina was awesome to work with and Terry was too. I love this dealership and will be coming back again and referring them to all my friends. More

by CarlaG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and we are here for all of your future sales and service needs. Thanks again! Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,181
2017 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,317
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $31,382
2018 Nissan Titan XD
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $34,997
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Gold exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,597
2019 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,077
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD