Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mindy Gallagher.
Mindy Gallagher
Mindy Gallagher at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Mindy Gallagher

Training & Professional Development Specialist

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Mindy Gallagher was born and raised in the military, moving around every 3 years until landing in South Florida in 1998. She decided to explore the car business at Off Lease Only in August 2018. What attracted Mindy to Off Lease Only was the people and her love of fast cars! She finds her coworkers and the inventory amazing! Her biggest surprise joining the Off Lease Family was discovering how honest and transparent the company is! Mindy has a 16-year old daughter, and 3 very spoiled cats. When she’s not multitasking at the dealership, Mindy has an extreme passion for travel. She also enjoys afternoons at the beach, hitting a bootcamp at the gym or shopping with her daughter. Favorite Car? Audi R8 Spyder - Why? Brings memories of her dad’s love for fast little convertibles. Favorite Quote: “Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” Oscar Wilde. Interesting detail about Mindy: She spent a year in Montego Bay, Jamaica, helping to launch a 1,000 seat call center!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

120 Reviews of Mindy Gallagher

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jose is the man and did a great job. I felt great buying..."

- hafssakka

Jose is the man and did a great job. I felt great buying the car from him. I would highly recommend this place after I have shopped around all week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Hafssakka, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El Seńor Sevilla y Claudio Rodríguez me atendieron muy..."

- nuviazaya055

El Seńor Sevilla y Claudio Rodríguez me atendieron muy bien , sin presión , ellos encontraron el Suv que yo buscaba, los recomiendo 100% también el sr Frank M me atendio muy bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Nuviazaya055, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are amazing thank you so much for my deal and the..."

- zulycrx1460

They are amazing thank you so much for my deal and the fast work you guys did. Thank you so much offlease Miami. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Zulycrx1460, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the Off Lease Only team! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would repeat. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick baiza has an excellent customer service, he gave us..."

- andrea13sanes

Erick baiza has an excellent customer service, he gave us all the information about the car that we selected! Thank you so much for this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Andrea13sanes, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Erick B.! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend..."

- jose.jt507

The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend everyone to come here and check it out. Friendly staff and very patient with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jose.jt507, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Erick, Erik, Yeney and Mindy! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great selection of cars. The approval process..."

- bcramseur

They have a great selection of cars. The approval process was fast and super easy. I'm super excited about my new GMC! Thank you Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bcramseur, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and super easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it Enjoy your GMC! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio atencion por medio del vendedor erick..."

- berriomayra

Muy buen servicio atencion por medio del vendedor erick en toda la estancia y em el proceso de seleccion muy agradecida por completo gracias offlease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

QueridA berriomayra, Gracias por su negocio y su generosa revision de nuestro equipo! Es un placer saber que su visita con nosotros se ha ganado una clasificacion de 5 estrellas! Tambien es genial saber que es una experiencia que se repita de nuevo. No podiamos pedir una opinion mas agradable, gracias por su tiempo y compartir. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Dillon En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick Baiza has great customer services, he made me feel..."

- thomas.charles1998

Erick Baiza has great customer services, he made me feel at home and provided great insight. The car selection here is amazing. Thank you offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear thomas.charles1998, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent the prices the best thank you..."

- zaymicrespo1973

The service was excellent the prices the best thank you offlease for such great job specially the sales Person Erick baila very patien and with a lot of knowledge not hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear zaymicrespo1973, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Sifontes was excellent and very patient and I would..."

- rgdiaz43

Luis Sifontes was excellent and very patient and I would definitively recommend him to all of my family and friends. He also helped me in part with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Yeney Milian, Corey Jimenez, Luis Sifontes

Mar 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear rgdiaz43, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (1189 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $20,499

2016 Lincoln MKX

$20,499

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $20,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$20,999

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $17,499

2016 Acura RDX

$17,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $35,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$35,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $27,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$27,999

Used 2015 MINI Countryman car, priced at $10,999

2015 MINI Countryman

$10,999

Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,999

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$16,999

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,999

2016 Lexus RX 350

$23,999