Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Miranda Godfrey.
Miranda Godfrey
Miranda Godfrey at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
4.3

Miranda Godfrey

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

I worked in automotive field my whole life. And I LOVE IT ! I Love keeping people on the road.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

11 Reviews of Miranda Godfrey

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it..."

- Dessa

Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it in and out of the shop and keeps me updated on everything! RED TEAM ALL THE WAY!❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota Chesapeake is best because of its people"

- Stephanie

I bought my last 2 cars from Priority Toyota of Chesapeake and there is only one reason for that - THEY SIMPLY HAVE THE BEST PEOPLE. My husband bought his last 3 cars there, and we have our cars serviced there regularly. Don't get me wrong, there is true salesmanship going on there, but the people are professionals. The sale is not the end they build a relationship that keeps you coming back. The professionalism of Sherwood Eure, Elmer and Bob in the service department, and Amber, made for a great experience. They make it easy for you - that's the relationship they build with their customers. We love Priority Toyota of Chesapeake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- MAZDAFL

Purchased a new 2019 RAV4 AWD last month. And I dropped my car off to get the protection coating and the under coating on the RAV4. I noticed a scratch on the front passenger window when I got home. I know the scratch wasn't on there when I dropped my vehicle off that morning. So I called and Tiffany was already gone for the day. So I contacted Jarred in sales department, explained the situation. Told him I could bring the vehicle back to the dealership that day so he could see the scratched. Came back spoke with Jarred and he saw the scratch as well. He said he will make sure Tiffany gets the message. I also left Miranda in Service Department and left her a vcmail message as well.To make a long story short. Miranda, Tiffany, Adam, and Jarred made sure I was taken care of. All For Are The Best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarred Dukes, Nick Mumejian , Adam and Tiffany

Aug 16, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your business and sharing this five star review! We appreciate your business.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior customer service "

- Mike D

I have been having a 2013 4Runner serviced here since it was purchased new in late 2013. Miranda has been my service advisor from the time we purchased the 4Runner until now. She is always very professional, courteous and thorough, keeping the 4Runner in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- BrianNG

Very easy and pleasant. Seth was awesome and very helpful. Everyone was very polite and went very smoothly. Was able to purchase a car in around 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Balsamo, Seth Douklias

Jun 12, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience.

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Setvice "

- Ptag@1962

My service advisor Miranda is top-notch. Miranda treats me like a friend who truly cares about providing a "fantastical "customer experience. I appreciate her responsiveness and attention to my needs as well as my vehicle's. This is my 6th Priority vehicle and with Miranda's professionalism along with Priorities For Life, I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for leaving your TOP NOTCH 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon - Miranda says thank you!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Super friendly."

- Denny J 558

Miranda made it so easy to make an appointment for both of my Rav 4's. She kept me informed by texts and my car was serviced and looked great when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We’re so happy that you had a great experience at our dealership. We enjoy providing great service to awesome customers like you!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service adviser."

- prjfbk

Miranda Godfrey is the primary reason to have service performed at your dealership. Always courteous, considerate, kind, and knowledgeable, Miranda is an incredible asset to your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for sharing with us how incredible of an asset Miranda is, and that she is the primary reason you have your vehicle serviced with us! Happy driving!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miranda rules!"

- Ruth M

Miranda makes getting my Prius serviced a pleasure. I count on her for friendly, expert advice, for quick response, for keeping my straight and my car running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Hi Ruth, thank you for taking the time to share with us how great your last service visit went with Miranda. We are happy to hear that you were able to count on her friendly, expert advise, quick responses, and for keeping your car running great. Happy driving!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department!"

- abisese

Every time I bring my car for service, I am greeted like I was part of the family. I like the one on one care given by Joe and Miranda. I am a very happy customer!!👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan, Richard Ramos

Apr 09, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customers are family! Thank you for submitting your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you next time.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD