Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Missy Figueroa.
Missy Figueroa
Missy Figueroa at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.8

Missy Figueroa | Page 7

Service Concierge Coordinator

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Missy Figueroa

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best service of any other dealership I..."

- johnette1962 Verified Customer

I always get the best service of any other dealership I have ever dealt with . The customer service is first rate . I would recommend any of my friends and family to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Brian Phillips

Jul 22, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and recommendations! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to continuing to serve you!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 week breakdown"

- marihayes54 Verified Customer

i bought my car in april 2020 during covid 19. . After 6 weeks it stopped working, rear lights stuck on and would not go off. Because of a safety issue it would not go over 35 mph. Very dangerous. i had to have it towed in to the dealership. Maus would not cover any expense and even though i had an appt. did not look at my car all day! i called four times and my service person did not respond. very upsetting. they finally fixed it the next day and gave me a discount for my inconvenience. my only gripe is that they did not call me back or keep me in the loop as to the status of my vehicle. I was very upset by the end of the day. all they had to do was call and tell me what was going on. it turned out well in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dodge, Gracen Acosta

Jun 18, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Mari, we are so sorry to see this, but thank you for the feedback and bringing this to our attention. We are glad to see that it worked out in the end. We truly appreciate your business and customer service is very important to us.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfactory"

- gebe_elin Verified Customer

Theservice staff are very pleasant abd Accomodating. The workmanship is also very professional. I am pleased with my experience. Line all dealerships, the rates are higher than I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Derion, Brian Phillips, Josh Morrill

Apr 29, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for sharing this review and for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from our customers.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overcharged when you are suppose to be given discount..."

- chefmelissadean76 Verified Customer

Overcharged when you are suppose to be given discount would rather go any where but there again! It’s too bad most of the staff is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta, Cheale Fagen

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in to the time I left the..."

- christa.lizette2601 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in to the time I left the service team were very attentive. Everyone in service is so nice I couldn't ask for a better team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Apr 17, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience at our dealership. We're happy to hear this and appreciate your business.

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a Great Experience due to the staff..."

- fultonm240 Verified Customer

As always, a Great Experience due to the staff interactions and coffee machine to keep me occupied while the service team keeps my car up to par via maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gomez, Sean Derion, Travis Brooker, Richard Jackson, Lauren Wilkes, Steven Barranco, Kirk Hope, Matthew Fulton, Erik Cook

Mar 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5 star review. We really appreciate our customers and love hearing about their experience at our dealership. Stay well.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"March 24,2020"

- MCDOUGALD.VICKI Verified Customer

Drive in with battery issue; processed and assessed issue quickly/efficiently. Grace explained what was determined to be a non-issue with battery. Appreciate honesty that battery was good when could have said it needed to be replaced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dodge, Gracen Acosta

Mar 30, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you Vicki for sharing your experience and positive review. We are so happy to hear from our customers and love hearing that you had great service. Stay well and safe.

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More head and leg room in a Kicks compared to a Tacoama!"

- ppaleczny

I traded in my 2012 Toyota Tacoma for a 2019 Nissan Kicks because of 2 very nice and pleasant Maus Nissan service employee Missy and Robert whom I met while they were shopping at my Homosassa Walmart. They suggested I come to their new dealership one day and to see how much head room and leg room a Kicks had compared to my Tacoma. I was tired of having of not having enough room for my thighs and legs in my Tacoma, hardly using my rear-end cab except 2-3 times a year, and for my sister not being able to get into my Tacoma easily without a stool. I first met Tom Dodge ( Not a former Dodge dealership salesman) who I saw walking by, He came saw me and said I would be surprised how much leg room and head room was in the Kicks. I was thinking like "I don't think so." We took the Kicks out for a ride. Just getting into a 2019 used Kicks was easier than getting into my Tacoma! Tom showed me 2 used KIcks on the front parking lot. I told him that I would think about all of this and come back during the week with my Tacoma. To make this review shorter, I came back and traded my 2012 Tacoma with approximately 78,000 miles and got $14, 000 (Blue Book value of $17,500) for a 2019 Kicks with approximately 7,700 miles on it with a sticker price of $19, 000. With the taxes, tags, and dealer prep fees, the price difference for my KIcks (and trading in my Tacoma) was around $6,800.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review and your experience at our dealership. We are so happy to hear that Missy, Robert and the rest of the team were able to assist. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's great to see familiar faces and have confidence in..."

- marct352 Verified Customer

It's great to see familiar faces and have confidence in knowing that when my vehicle service is complete its done and done right! Which explains why I no longer own a nissan product but still chooses Maus Nissan to get my my vehicles serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Mar 02, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for the positive review and the opportunity to have earned your business. Have a wonderful day!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- MCDOUGALD.VICKI Verified Customer

Called ahead regarding low tire pressure was told to come in and they would repair. Very busy service day so wait was a couple of hours. This was expected since I was a drive up; not scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Feb 25, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you Vicki for sharing this positive review and we're so happy that service was able to assist with your tire repair. Have a wonderful day!

61 - 70 of 74 results