Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Misty Figg.
Misty Figg
Misty  Figg at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Misty Figg

Express Service Team Lead

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

202 Reviews of Misty Figg

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. It always is. Yada yada yada yada,..."

- mark.natanson Verified Customer

Excellent service. It always is. Yada yada yada yada, blah blah blah blah. Raises all around. Car runs great, you guys have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Walker

Mar 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much for the excellent review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience and look forward to working with you in the future! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with service experience at this dealership...."

- IrishAyes Verified Customer

Very pleased with service experience at this dealership. I was there for routine service (oil change, etc). My car was started on time and finished within 45 minutes. In particular, service advisor Steve Nutt always provides the best customer service and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Nutt

Feb 15, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We love hearing how great of experiences our customer have. If you ever need anything else, please, let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt and the team was very courteous and..."

- MARY.APPELGREN Verified Customer

Service was prompt and the team was very courteous and helpful! I waited for my car and was on a call - I appreciated that the team took notice and didn’t interrupt me when my car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and courteous service! My first visit with my..."

- JOEFERGUSON Verified Customer

Quick and courteous service! My first visit with my Forester, and everything went great! Clean and safe waiting room. I really love my Subaru forester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car...."

- JSCHAFER0 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to take your car and to buy your car. Very courteous and they always wash my car when they are done. I drive farther just to go here instead of the closer dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted promptly and my car was checked in without..."

- PABLO.PASTRANA Verified Customer

I was greeted promptly and my car was checked in without delay. Throughout the entire process I received courteous treatment and was given honest feedback. I walked out highly satisfied. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Che Lopez

Feb 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, always explain everything. No waiting..."

- lindaclearwaters785 Verified Customer

Very friendly, always explain everything. No waiting washed car. Everyone very professional I can tell they care about me and my vehicle. Everyone works as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Che Lopez

Jan 29, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am so glad you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518