Mitch Aase
Mitch Aase at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Mitch Aase

Product Specialist

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
4.8
90 Reviews

Prior to joining Exeter Subaru, I was in the footwear and sporting goods business. I was able set myself apart through a commitment to customer service, ethical business practices and listening to the needs of the customer. My customers ran the entire range of retail operations from Wal-Mart to Nordstrom and all manner of “mom and pop” businesses. My family and I call Rockport Massachusetts home today. Something about New England must appeal to me as I have lived here four different times over four decades. I was in the “Subaru cult” prior to joining Exeter Subaru. I fell in love with the performance of my Forester in the nor’easters and blizzards. I had posted my resume on the internet and never considered selling cars before. When these guys called me, I thought… “hmmm, excellent brand, superior product…yes!" It's a great team here.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

4.8

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Mitch Aase

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kept me informed on the status of my cars delivery. explained everything well. Up front and honest on what was going on. Extremly satisfied with my car purchase. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place! Great people! Been dealing with them for seven years now. No complaints! They do a great job! More

by charlesrosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch at Exeter Subaru was very helpful and laid back about the experience. I’m particular about my vehicles, he had no problem showing me different models and test driving them. He is very knowledgeable More

by mgiordano92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Agosto

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating. Appear to be very honest. Excellent service departed. Would purchase car there again. More

by Docgaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayland Pica

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew gave me excellent advice on my windshield replacement. Scheduling was easy. He gave me honest answers to my questions. I was able to relax. That’s important to me More

by Chris M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Andrew and the team appreciate the awesome feedback, Chris! Thank you for being an Exeter Subaru customer!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very happy with the experience we received at Subaru Stratham. Mitch and his team made us feel comfortable and they worked to meet our needs. This was not the typical vehicle sales i More

by diane.chauvette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler, DJ Agosto

Mar 24, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review and congratulations on your new Outback! We're so glad you & your husband enjoyed working with Mitch and we'll be sure to share this fabulous feedback with him. Thanks for trusting Exeter Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The service by our salesperson was the best I've had in my 50 years of buying cars. More

by jmacphe524
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We're so happy our team could help! Thank you for the awesome review! – Exeter Subaru

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was extremely efficient and answered all of our questions Always kept us informed and updated of all recent conditions More

by sandyg0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Feb 07, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Exeter Subaru and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had questions about a few options. That hey set up a session we went there and everything was resolved. Also told me how to order an accessory iwanted More

by jdnoble11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

Feb 08, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

We're so glad we were able to assist you! Thanks for trusting the Exeter Subaru team with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extraordinary experience with Mitch Arse. He was responsive, helpful, creative when needed and excellent follow up. More

by odoardi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Fowler

Jan 06, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for rating Exeter Subaru five stars! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,451
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,326
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,987
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,837
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,202
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive