Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Denley .
Mitch Denley
Mitch  Denley  at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Denley

General Sales Manager

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Leadership Development Course

New Vehicle Director

View more specialties & trainings

188 Reviews of Mitch Denley

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like..."

- dmgood1123 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and professional. We felt like it was a walk in the park to buy a car at this location in kingsland Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience We ever had for service after the sale ,..."

- itsnotoverford

Worst experience We ever had for service after the sale , from the managers If you can go somewhere else you should Horrible service and people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were get great customer service help me out..."

- Floflo Verified Customer

They were get great customer service help me out tremendously I'm so greatful glad that they were my first choice I could have went to plenty our places but I chose them thanks again for all u did to get me the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of..."

- exhibit_t Verified Customer

Every sales person there was amazing. They took care of all my needs. I will recommend all of the people that I know to go to Murray Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle purchased from Murray Ford in..."

- astripolone1@gmail.com Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle purchased from Murray Ford in Kingsland that my family has purchased in the last year. The sales staff, Managment, and Finance personal treated us fairly and respectfully. I highly recommend the Murray Ford of Kingsland for your next vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Howard, Jose Rosario, Rick Ramsey

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Howard is the best salesman at Murray Ford. He will..."

- laurenelisej

Sam Howard is the best salesman at Murray Ford. He will find you the absolute best of the best for the low low. Ask for Sam Howard when at Murray Ford in Kingsland, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with first class folks. Highly..."

- gray.matt31

I had a great experience with first class folks. Highly recommend people of NE FL and SE GA to consider Murray Ford when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley, David Strickland

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All these guys are amazing. I would recommend anyone to..."

- adrury2013

All these guys are amazing. I would recommend anyone to visit Murray Ford in Kingsland. They are the best with making sure you have the right vehicle before leaving the lot, the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUSTANDING purchasing experience of my new 2020 Ford..."

- acjackson1214

OUSTANDING purchasing experience of my new 2020 Ford Edge at Murray Ford in Kingsland, Ga this morning! I was referred by my best friend who previously bought her new Explorer from Murray as well as 7 other family members in the past month alone! Mike was able to mitigate the experience of new car buying and brought smiles to all of our faces throughout the methodical process! Mike Garcia listened and did not try to push another vehicle on me at all to waste my time. He & his ENTIRE team were copacetic and went ABOVE & beyond to eradicate my previous disingenuous experience I had with another Ford dealership the day prior. He immediately began to prudently negate the situation and I happily purchased by 3rd consecutive Ford. He appreciated I had my own research completed & was an extremely busy mother of 2 little girls. I emphatically apprised him of my interests despite their capacious inventory. He offered to stay late for me since he knew I was driving after work from Mandarin (Jacksonville) & met me back in the early morning to finalize the process. He exuded EXCELLENT customer service skills as well as honest & friendly. (Small town pleasure to deal with) Honesty, over any character strength Mike had was admirable. He exemplifies SUPERB customer service & was sagacious with his knowledge with Ford & what would fit my family lifestyle best. He made it simple & I maybe spent a total of 45 minutes signing paperwork. (which typically takes hours for most dealerships) I cannot thank him enough for his exceptional people skills & superior business ethics. I will indubitably purchase from Mike again & am truly thankful for his overall good character. Y'all most def earned a lifetime customer! -Amber Jackson-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley, Michael Garcia

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are good communicators. They don’t use high..."

- PANDAOTTERGA Verified Customer

These guys are good communicators. They don’t use high pressure sales tricks. Make real effort to match vehicles to customer preferences and budget. The deals aren’t the cheapest but negotiations are fair and reasonable..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535

2020 Ford F-150

$43,535

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,540

2021 Ford Explorer

$53,540

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,355

2021 Ford Explorer

$49,355

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $14,944

2016 Ford Explorer

$14,944

new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,320

2021 Ford Edge

$45,320

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,999

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,999