Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mitch Evans
Mitch Evans at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Mitch Evans

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews
4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Mitch Evans

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I first walked through the doors I was welcomed and..."

- CsoGrateful Verified Customer

When I first walked through the doors I was welcomed and acknowledged. I had a salesman who took the time to listen to my needs and concerns which was a good thing because I was not being heard by the other dealers I'd visited. My experience was awesome and very light and I drove off in a car I love vs whatever they felt like putting me in. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mitch had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was fantastic, your team was professional..."

- TYOUNG17 Verified Customer

Our experience was fantastic, your team was professional and very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. I highly recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. No pressure sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Chilton, Robert Diaz, Tony Aguilar , Russell

Sep 01, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s hard to find a good new car these days, but the Kia..."

- DRSCOTT823 Verified Customer

It’s hard to find a good new car these days, but the Kia I found here is just what I need. The team did a great job and was willingness to work with me to make the right deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Gwen McDonald

Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff...."

- TYOUNG17 Verified Customer

Excellent to work with. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Our 3rd new vehicle from your dealership and still as happy and pleased as the 1st one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great. Savannah and Mitch were..."

- Chavali

The customer service was great. Savannah and Mitch were patient and understanding and addressed all my concerns. I will surely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Giffin

Jul 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Savannah and Mitch had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't..."

- SARAOST Verified Customer

Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't matter what department they're in they're willing to help you or ask if you've been helped already.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific professional service. Mitch was efficient in..."

- MMCGRAIL

Terrific professional service. Mitch was efficient in taking my phone inquiry and then setting up an appointment the next day. We completed the sale the next day and are very happy with the vehicle. Mitch and Allejandro were experts in sales and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz , Allejandro.

Jun 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch and Allejandro were fantastic! Mitch was very..."

- MMCGRAIL Verified Customer

Mitch and Allejandro were fantastic! Mitch was very responsive to my first phone inquiry and set an appointment for the next day. We were thrilled to find a Kia Soul and complete the car buying process the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz , Allejandro in sales

Jun 11, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There sales people does not return call and I lease a new..."

- COOPER411109 Verified Customer

There sales people does not return call and I lease a new Kia the last of April and still have not received my second key

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

May 26, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Please reach out to me at garrett.mcdonald@rohrman.com with your personal info so I can handle immediately and express my sincerest apologies. Garrett McDonald, General Mngr

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2015 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,414
2015 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,347
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,000
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive