About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamed Awad.
Mohamed Awad
Mohamed Awad, Sales and Leasing, Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Mohamed Awad

Sales and Leasing

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Mohamed Awad

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Adsonf

We were impressed with the efficiency of the Ed Martin team. Mohamed went above and beyond to accommodate my busy schedule. His attention, knowledge, and quick communication skills were nothing short than impressive. Once we got to the financial department and were introduced to Cory to finalize the deal, the speed and efficiency were also great. Ed Martin Toyota has definitely earned my business and my family’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Indythuy

Thank you to Ed Martin and Mohamed for great customer service when I purchased my car. From the initial visit till the day I purchased the car, everyone was very accommodating and a very easy process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Warthen

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Done"

- Sidwshow

Went in to look, left with a new car. They were very easy to deal with and made the process painless. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience- Again "

- Amoore1204

Mohammed was very knowledgeable and patient with me during my car buying process. He was efficient and easy to work with. Dustin was also helpful and well versed on the product line. Cory was easy to work with to finalize everything. This is my 3rd purchase here and I will continue to purchase and maintenance my vehicles at Ed Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Johnson, Dustin Cronkhite

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mohamad said it would be fair, fast & friendly & it was"

- DMR

Mohamad said it would be fair & fast when we first met & I was skeptical. He was right & I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and deal!"

- Filipe

Mohamed was really good in helping us get out new car. Negotiation was also pretty good. Great customer service and product! We recommend both Mohamed and Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- TacomaPaul

Everything about our experience at Ed Martin Toyota for the purchase of our new vehicle was excellent! From working with car sales experts Eric Sarjeant and Mohamed Awad, to the finance experience with Heather Warthen, the process couldn’t have been better. We were never pressured and were always treated like family. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle with these folks! There is no doubt that we will be working with them again in the future for another vehicle. Excellent experience! The best car experience we have ever had! Paul and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Warthen, Eric Sarjeant

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my daughter "

- Zayn123

I was looking for a nice used car for my daughter, she is going to the college next year so I need a small gas saver no problems , so I went with a friend looking for car too to Ed Martin just opened next to me in fishers and we met with the salesman Muhammed Awad he was very nice and honest he shows my friend a new Camry and I told him what I need so he told me about the corolla and it was perfect for my daughter so I decided to buy it every thing was nicevamd smooth . Thank you mr Awad for making things easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Gafunderi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever"

- sshalt717

Had Mohammad help with getting a new camry. Super easy and helpful, had everything ready and was out in no time. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Nguyen "

- Asdfghjkl

Excellent cars, professional sales and service. If you like high pressure sales tactics where you feel small, don't come here. If you like feeling no pressure, where you have your questions answered and the salesperson is eager to help, ask for Mohamed Awad you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,243