Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohamed Awad.
Mohamed Awad
Mohamed Awad at Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Mohamed Awad

Sales and Leasing

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

168 Reviews of Mohamed Awad

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience purchasing our car!!!"

- D. Pickett

We knew we wanted a Sienna, and we knew the features that we wanted. Ed Martin was the second dealer that we went too, but Mohamed was the one that shed light on why we weren't finding the combination of features we were looking for. The other dealer was not as helpful. Mohamed was personable, responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. We didn't buy the car that night. We needed to look at more cars, but we never felt rushed. I would recommend him to others. We collaborated through text and he was responsive each time. The only constructive feedback I would have for Mohamed is to ask future buyers if they would like him to ride in the car when they test drive the car. Not everyone would like this, but I found it to be really helpful at the Honda dealer, and think it would be good for him to at least ask. Thank you Mohamed for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hiatt

Jan 22, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback on our team and our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place I’ve ever bought a car from! Mohamed was..."

- JC

Best place I’ve ever bought a car from! Mohamed was great, friendly, honest and very helpful. I will definitely consider him next time I’m in the market for another vehicle. Great experience over all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, JC! We really appreciate your awesome review of Mohamed and our dealership. Welcome to the Ed Martin Toyota family!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great except that they didnt listen and..."

- Ajcarey68

Everything was great except that they didnt listen and ran my credit after I specifically said I didnt want it pulled. We were pre-approved through our credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hiatt

Jan 04, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair trade"

- Lea

My husband and I went in thinking we were going to check out the Jeep I wanted and see what we could get on a trade. We did our research on our current vehicles worth. We were so pleased with the results of the appraisal that we traded and I walked away with my jeep😃 Fair trade Excellent customer service Professionalism Ecstatic about my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Lea! We truly appreciate your review and your business. We know you are going to love your beautiful new Jeep! Welcome to the Ed Martin family!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- MULTANI

Had a great experiance just bought Rav4 limited Mohammed helped us make a decision on buying a Rav4, Great guys very knowledgeable, friendly, experienced guy . Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review of our team and dealership! We appreciate you purchasing your beautiful new RAV4 from Ed Martin Toyota and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Toyota family!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Varun

Very nice guy helpful, Knowledgeable, experience, fast and reliable and would buy next car from him again. Big variety of different models big meat dealer in Indiana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much, Varun! We are so happy you are now part of the Ed Martin Toyota family!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Fiesta"

- hsilv

I apologize for my mother she can be quite feisty. Overall, I enjoy my car. Mohamed was very accommodating and polite despite my mother’s.........hot headed-ness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you very much! We truly appreciate your business and your review.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was very helpful in finding the exact car that I..."

- ginny

Mohamed was very helpful in finding the exact car that I wanted and was very efficient throughout the whole process. He was respectful of my busy schedule but also took time to answer my questions. He made my leasing experience very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hiatt

Dec 28, 2019

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our team and dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was wonderful in helping me select my new RAV4...."

- Waleed

Mohamed was wonderful in helping me select my new RAV4. He was not only very professional but courteous, patient, and honest as well. The whole process was very smooth and quick. I highly recommend Mohamed for anyone who is willing to buy or lease a Toyota. Excellent service! Thanks so much Mohamed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherish Lohmiller

Dec 16, 2019

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and our dealership. We appreciate your business and your review. Welcome to the Ed Martin Toyota family!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed Awad was absolutely wonderful to work with. He..."

- Alaa A.

Mohamed Awad was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very helpful in helping choose which vehicle was the best fit for me. He was very thorough and professional yet it was a very efficient process from start to finish to leasing my Toyota Corolla. I would highly recommend Mohamed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Toll

Dec 08, 2019

Ed Martin Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your beautiful new Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,255

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$47,255

New 2019 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $19,124

2019 Toyota Yaris

$19,124

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,258

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,813

2019 Toyota Highlander

$44,813

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $46,466

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$46,466

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,289

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,289

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,732

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,732

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,093

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$43,093