Mohammed Shaheen
Mohammed Shaheen at Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek
Refer Me

Mohammed Shaheen

Finance Manager

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek

5500 N State Rd 7
Coconut Creek, FL 33073

Contact Me
4.9
35 Reviews
4.9

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Mohammed Shaheen

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff, quick and on point. First time I don’t spend hours at a dealer. More

by MICHELEGAINES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled quickly. Clearly explained the vehicle, options and the financing. It was one of the smoothest purchases I have made so far. More

by MICHELEGAINES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hi Michelegaines, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was amazing from the saleswoman to The manager and the financial gentleman All whim made our purchase quick and easy Definitely will come back More

by AGNICE724
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Maughn

May 15, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in town hopefully I can into new CX50 that I could afford, this coming August I go into my 12 month count down. Right now I only have 11450 miles on my 2020 CX5. Great cars More

by va64usn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2022

va64usn responded

Good morning, I’ll be seeing you come this September hopefully when there more cars available and leasing plans are once again available. Thank you.

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had friendly staff who helped me and my children fin the perfect SUV for our family. Keith was amazing. Nice, friendly-even w the kids. I thought it would be stressful but he made it eas More

by na0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Frearson

May 02, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, We want to personally thank you very much purchasing your Mazda with us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Keith such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your experience went so well with our team!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent no BS service. Diego (sales) was great at working numbers to get you the payment you want before asking for SS. Above n beyond helping. You understand the process More

by Nicholas R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Castreje

Apr 26, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Nicholas, Hello, We want to personally thank you very much purchasing your Mazda with us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Diego such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your experience went so well with our team!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge and the rest of the staff extremely polite and moved the sale along quickly!! A++ More

by rlosordo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harbinson , Jorge Hernandez

Apr 23, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, We want to personally thank you very much purchasing your vehicle with us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Jorge such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your experience went so well with our team!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have friendly and efficient customer service here! This is the second time and not the last time i’ll be buying a car from here. Keep up the good work! Thank you. More

by ranya lara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: braxton

Mar 28, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Ranya, Hello, We want to personally thank you very much for buying your 2nd new car from us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, I’d like to thank you for taking the time to fill out the DealerRater survey and for giving us such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your buying experience went so well Braxton! We are very fortunate to have him on our team!!!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, kind, dedicated, honest and respectful. Definitely will recommend this A+ dealer. My special thanks to Bill Duharte, Chad, and the Bi More

by ANGELSCDP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BILL DUHARTE, CHAD

Mar 14, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, Hello, We want to personally thank you very much purchasing your Mazda from us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to fill out this great DealerRater review and for giving Chad such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your experience went so well with our team!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent seller, friendly and efficient and good person thanks for everything good team, I recommend it to him More

by Luisjahirpolanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

Lou Bachrodt Mazda Coconut Creek responded

Hello, We want to personally thank you very much for buying your Mazda from us and let you know how much we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Additionally, I’d like to thank you for taking the time to fill out the DealerRater survey and for giving us such a great score! It means so much to us when we receive positive comments from our customers and I’m glad to hear that your buying experience went so well with our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $38,655
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $33,300
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $25,842
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $24,871
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,012
2020 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $52,825
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive