Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Molos Sejdiu.
Molos Sejdiu
Molos Sejdiu at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.0

Molos Sejdiu

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Molos Sejdiu

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Bonner

Had a very good buying experience. Had a lot of variables that I was trying to work out. My salesperson Kory Lombardi was indispensable in making the sale. He had all the courtesy and patience needed to complete the transaction according to my satisfaction. Couldn’t have done it without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Lombardi

Oct 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful to have you as a Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Kory. Thank you Bonner!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo is the man "

- Sardo75

As a previous manager in the auto business this kid took a challenge and made it happen!!! Mo is great thanks mo So is Jared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Thompson

Oct 11, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your rave review of Mo and Jared! We are delighted that they earned your five stars. All of us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram appreciate your business and wish you safe driving in your new vehicle.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin and Molos are the best! "

- Gigi123

I came into this dealership just to look around with no intention of buying, and these 2 gentlemen (Kevin and Molos) were able to find the perfect car for me at just the right price in my budget. I left satisfied knowing I made a good investment and these men provided quality care and customer service that has made me so happy and content with my purchase! Thank you so much for your hospitality, 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Jul 15, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

There is nothing we love more than hearing that our customers are getting into the perfect car for them, congratulations! We are so glad that you drove home from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a happy customer. Thank you so much for your review, we hope to work with you again in the future.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no hassle honest up front negotiations. Great salesman "

- mgmolina007

Best experience in my 30 years car buying. Molos was a great salesman. Will be on my Top list for next purchase. No hassle team A1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Letson

Apr 30, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

For you to say "Best experience in my 30 years car buying" makes our day! We are happy to read your review and look forward to working with you next time. Thanks so much!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero Integrity…Zero Customer Service…Zero Stars!"

- Kathy

Would have rated them zero stars if I could have. Never have I experienced such poor customer service in my life! Greenway CDJR did not return my keys to me before I left their dealership after they asked for and took them to inspect my car for trade-in value. Due to their lack of using the proper packaging and shipping system, my keys were missing for 2 weeks instead of arriving in a day or two. When my keys finally arrived, they were in a shredded, unrecognizable envelope stuffed inside a plastic bag by the USPS. Greenway CDJR never made a single attempt to follow up with me regarding receiving my keys; I was the one who had to initiate contact every time. The undue stress and sleepless nights I endured during this 2 week time period over worrying about who may enter my house with my three children inside at any given time since my keys were missing and unaccounted for was unwarranted and unnecessary. The Internet Sales Director, AJ Stark, finally got involved during this 2 week ordeal, only due to my demand to speak to a manager about this situation, as I was tired of Molos not being able to give me direct answers to any of my questions about my keys. However, AJ ended up being of no help either as he also could not give me direct answers to my questions. To make matters worse, the General Sales Manager, Shaun Allen, then called and verbally accosted me! Never have I ever been treated so poorly by management! Interestingly enough, although Shaun Allen never apologized nor owned Greenway’s mistake, before the end of our conversation he said that he didn’t know what he was going to do, but that he was going to send me something in the mail to make up for this situation. Low and behold, it has now been nearly three weeks since this phone conversation took place and nothing has arrived from Greenway CDJR. Not only is Shaun Allen not a man of his word, but his actions were completely unprofessional, inappropriate, and unacceptable when he verbally assaulted me. Incidentally, Shaun Allen actually had the nerve to say at the end of our conversation that he hoped that if I was ever in need of a vehicle in the future that I would consider buying from them and to call him if I ever needed anything and he would personally take care of it. Take your business elsewhere where customer service and integrity is a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Stark , General Sales Manager, Shaun Allen

Apr 24, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kathy - A one-star experience is absolutely not what we expect for our customers. I am very sorry about the recent issue with your keys. Customer service is a priority and I'm sorry that didn't come through during your visit. I will check our system for your contact details so I can reach out. However, please feel free to call me at 407-275-3200 ext. 4688. Thank you, AJ Stark - Internet Director

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo is the man! "

- ethan.waldron1984

Mo is a great salslesman. Responds to text and phone calls right away. Really knows the ins and outs of Greenway. I am very happy with the service I received. Second vehicle bought from Greenway Dodge and I'm sure a 3rd will be in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much, Ethan! We are delighted that Mo delivered communicative service and that you drove home a happy customer. We hope you are loving your new vehicle. Have a wonderful week!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Dmaldonado5

I had the pleasure of working with Molos Sejdiu and he was amazing. Professional, amazing communication, and customer oriented. The entire team was great! One of the best car buying/selling experiences I’ve ever had - hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience in customer service "

- Philipdavid

Never again will I be a customer at this location! I bought a brand new 2018 Jeep Renegade and recently got t-boned. I brought it to their collision center as I was already familiar with their sales staff. HUGE MISTAKE. Chrysler is such a joke and this location has had ZERO customer service. I have been without my car for almost 2 MONTHS!! For a different excuse every single time I call.. “they were shipped the wrong parts” or “we only have one mechanic and he is hitting overtime so it’ll have to wait” and lay blame everywhere other than themselves. I have to personally call them to get any updates and I am still without my car. My 30day rental expired through my insurance and they wouldn’t compensate a rental car as my car still wasn’t ready. So they offered to “go in half” with the rental car. GO IN HALF!? I am a customer.. and I also work in customer service. I would NEVER ask that of a customer to spend their money for a situation where my workplace was to blame. Every estimated and confirmed date of completion has been pushed back, creating and time off request at my place of business an absolute joke. Do not shop here. Do not get your car fixed here. An utter disgrace of customer service and compassion from the entire collision center team. Heed my warning please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Flavio Restrepo, Kyle Sweenor, Michael Stroud, Alex Cochran , Ray Ferrer, Jorge Mirlas, Chris Espinoza, Robert Valarese, Andy Leeper

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (904 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,440

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,440

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,085

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,085

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,880

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,880

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,240

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,240

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,880

2019 Dodge Challenger

$24,880

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $21,020

2019 Ram 1500

$21,020

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,735

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,735

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,990

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,990