Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Molos Sejdiu.
Molos Sejdiu
Molos Sejdiu at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me
4.5

Molos Sejdiu

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9051 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

English English

17 Reviews of Molos Sejdiu

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed working with Molos. Very responsive and..."

- Jim.stepnoski

I enjoyed working with Molos. Very responsive and knowledgeable about the Truck and all related options. Molos went over the top to ensure we had all of our questions answered. Great job! And I are puke highly remnants Molos and Greenway to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Jim - We are delighted that Molos took such great care of you throughout the purchase process! Thank you for choosing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and taking the time to recommend our work. We hope you are loving your new truck!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? Molos did an EPIC job with finding me..."

- Carla Michelle

Where do I begin? Molos did an EPIC job with finding me the PERFECT new vehicle for me and my family. I told him my limitations and what I was looking for. Molos did not hesitate to educate me about the car models based on what I was wanting from a new car. Molos was professional and caring and accommodating. He deserves a HUGE bonus and recognition for the way he represented the dealership and himself. Kudos to you Molos!! He exudes a great energy and Light about him and is so passionate about helping others. I have to say it was a pleasure working with Molos today and for the amount of running he did because of my limited schedule. I have been leasing with the dealership for about 6 years now and he is by far the best rep I have worked with. Thank you Molos for being amazing!!! Thank you to all of the staff members that also assisted with my car purchasing process as well. YOU ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Carla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We are grateful for your returning business here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we couldn't be more pleased to know that Molos provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on here. We will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help, and we hope that you and your family continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Molos Sejdiuas great to work with, very knowledgeable..."

- Gary F

Molos Sejdiuas great to work with, very knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler. There was no pressure put towards me and sold in a very professional manner.probaby the greatest experience I had in a new car purchase. The dealership along w Molos is highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cochran

Feb 22, 2021

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Gary - We appreciate you coming to Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your Jeep Wrangler and are so happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Molos. Thank you for recommending him! We wish you safe driving and hope to see you down the road.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a truck from this dealership and I am very..."

- Isaiah Aguilar

I purchased a truck from this dealership and I am very disappointed with a couple things to start off The salesman moe helped me out by talking to the used car manager for me but after a couple of days of driving the truck a service airbag light came on and the message relayed back to me that nothing was going to be done about it because it’s as is but I am very unsatisfied with the fact that I’m paying a lot for a truck then this pops up and I would have like to be taken care of a lot better I’m not asking for much but maybe to you guys it just is I will not be returning to this dealer and would not recommend anyone to to go to such an unprofessional dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ferrer

Sep 02, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Isaiah - we expect customers to be confident in their purchases and I am so sorry to hear about the issues you are having with your truck. Unfortunately, it sounds like there isn't much our team can do in this situation. I understand that you are frustrated and I do apologize. If you would like to speak with us directly, please don't hesitate to call. Thank you, Pedro Caamano - Internet Sales Director - 407-275-3200

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy I worked with helped me out a lot. I’ll always..."

- Compitello2

The guy I worked with helped me out a lot. I’ll always keep in in my mind if I do go back. He is a great young man. xxxxxxto molos sejdiu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad our team took good care of you here at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We hope to see you again sometime!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. No pressure and made my payments..."

- mdonleyjr

Great experience. No pressure and made my payments affordable. Best prices in the state! Highly recommended! I traveled two hours for a specific vehicle, they did not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for reviewing Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We strive to find the best option for customers and it is wonderful to hear that your drive to our location was worthwhile. Congrats on the purchase of your new vehicle and safe travels!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Anil

I met with this guy Mo, he is really amazing and had a great experience with him. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Bishop, Ray Ferrer

Feb 13, 2020

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Anil, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mo at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and positive feedback!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Showed up in Dec. to do a test drive for a $50 giftcard...."

- Mustang Rd

Showed up in Dec. to do a test drive for a $50 giftcard. Never received the giftcard- and all contact from them ceased- Avoid these Crooks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna- online crook

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process of the overall experience "

- nabilkapasi

We were buying the car from out of state and Molos, who we were working with was very responsive and made it an enjoyable experience. He was prompt and helped answer the questions about the car. He made the process easier with multiple video calls to help us evaluate the car before we flew down to pick it up. Since we were working within a tight timeframe he helped keep all the paperwork ready for us that helped keep the process quick and easy to complete the transaction. We felt we were treated respectfully and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We love to hear that Molos arranged everything ahead of time so that you could get out on the roads in your new car quickly. Your feedback means a lot to us and we hope that you are having fun in your new ride!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Bonner

Had a very good buying experience. Had a lot of variables that I was trying to work out. My salesperson Kory Lombardi was indispensable in making the sale. He had all the courtesy and patience needed to complete the transaction according to my satisfaction. Couldn’t have done it without him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Korey Lombardi

Oct 16, 2019

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are grateful to have you as a Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram customer. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Kory. Thank you Bonner!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,792

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,792

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,895

2021 Dodge Durango

$51,895

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,215

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,215

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,545

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$47,545

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $51,970

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$51,970

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,530

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,530