Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mona Martin.
Mona Martin
Mona Martin at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Mona Martin

Internet Sales Associate

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Mona Martin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and perfect! Thanks to Henry Broadus!!! Great..."

- SNOPEKMOTORS Verified Customer

Seamless and perfect! Thanks to Henry Broadus!!! Great Communication and will gladly buy again from this dealer!!! These people truly care about customer service!!! Nice Job Y’all 👌👌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Broadus

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quinton was exceptional to work with. He usually sells..."

- PSAYE Verified Customer

Quinton was exceptional to work with. He usually sells used cars so was new to selling new trucks and if was unsure about anything we ask he immediately got the answer. He stayed with us through the entire process not rushing to answer phone calls or helping other people. Excellent to work with. Will definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, QUINTON KINCY

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience was awesome. Ben did an awesome job..."

- Rdaniels116 Verified Customer

The whole experience was awesome. Ben did an awesome job getting my wife and I the deal we wanted. Will definitely return on our next vehicle. Thanks for the fast car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bradford , Michael Mcdorman

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles..."

- T.ROSSON Verified Customer

I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles from Bobby Nunn previously. He is not listed below and should get 100% credit for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, Cliff Vallier , Bobby, Nunn

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corie was very nice and she was very certain she was..."

- Marsha kelly Verified Customer

Corie was very nice and she was very certain she was going to get me into a car with no worries and she did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier , Corie Loredo

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was..."

- CINDYRAMOS362 Verified Customer

I love my Kia...2007 and now my new 1! Patterson's was great! I'm just disappointed because my brand new 2021 Telluride didn't come with floor mats!?!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Howell , Ray and Ruben Ramiro

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. Timely and efficient. Easy..."

- melodydean2017 Verified Customer

Great service experience. Timely and efficient. Easy to schedule the service I needed. Our sales professional Bruce is always helpful, polite and does great followup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaron Curry, JOE CROSS

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I called to schedule to the appointment,..."

- AshAmburn Verified Customer

From the time I called to schedule to the appointment, from the time I was brought my keys, I had nothing but a very pleasant experience. The service department representative assigned to my case was professional & kind. He explained everything, down to the detail, they would be doing/completed finishing, on my vehicle. Joe Don Cross was also a great asset. I contacted him the night two of my tires were slashed by a former employee, at my business. He had me set up, for an appointment, the next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found a Ram online that I wanted. The Patterson team made..."

- BEN.WILLIAMS Verified Customer

Found a Ram online that I wanted. The Patterson team made it easy to make the purchase d as me get it promptly delivered. The entire process from my first call to delivered vehicle was only 4 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mason, Cliff Vallier

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent service experience! Jayne is the nicest..."

- SHAWNAHOWELL76 Verified Customer

Another excellent service experience! Jayne is the nicest advisor I've ever dealt with! Sorry Joe Cross lol your second! From sales to service, you just can not beat the Patterson KIA Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers, Zac Ward

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 3500

$81,490

2021 Ram ProMaster 3500

$45,285

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,664

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,572

2021 Ram 1500

$43,975

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,335