Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mona Martin.
Mona Martin
Mona Martin at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Mona Martin

Internet Sales Associate

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mona Martin

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the time and honest from these folks.I wasn’t..."

- KEELENDSMITH Verified Customer

Appreciate the time and honest from these folks.I wasn’t sure if I would be able to get my needs and wants met for my price range.They made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN DAVIS

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so..."

- joshgrantham10

Mona Martin, Ben Bradford and Chris Ingram made it so easy to do this while at work, definitely will get all my vehicles here from now on A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Ben Bradford

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise..."

- MARTINTHEBEST15 Verified Customer

Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise mr Paterson! I will be more than happy to continue doing business with the Paterson family! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Our dealings with Alisa and Rueben were very nice and..."

- CK6MAMMY Verified Customer

Our dealings with Alisa and Rueben were very nice and professional. They were a pleasure! The only negative was that the blue book appraisal was reference to a depressed market in Louisiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Alisa Findley

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep at..."

- KELLYRITCHEY Verified Customer

Had a great experience purchasing our new Jeep at Patterson! Bruce was awesome to work with and gave us just what we were asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Whitfield

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere..."

- EANDAHODGES Verified Customer

Pattersons was a great experience. Tim and Ruben qere very helpful. A lot of times in my life I have had negatice experiences with finance people but Chris was the best ever. I would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a car. Everett Hodges, Waurika Ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- RBOLDUC14 Verified Customer

I went in hoping to get the new Seltos and realized that it would not work out however Alisa and Rueben helped narrow down my choices and I left very happy! It was my first "new car" purchase and it went smoothly and easily thanks to them! Everyone from Alisa to Chris in finance were wonderful and very helpful in making sure I knew exactly what I was getting with my new 2020 Kia Sportage. Could not be happier with my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Alisa Findley

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very honest, my vehicle is reliable.no hastle friendly..."

- JASONHFNR Verified Customer

Very honest, my vehicle is reliable.no hastle friendly service.Highly recomended I will deal only with Patterson.perfect in all depts.courteous and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Jackson

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire group were friendly, polite, helpful. "

- FrankEDGE1

From the telephone operator answering the phone, sales person Jesse Garcia and finance person Chris Ingram are a fantastic crew. Jessie is very knowledgeable person. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. He went out of his way to make sure I got the truck I wanted. I'm very satisfied and will return when I'm ready to trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Frank for the great review! Looking forward to seeing you next time!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Department"

- Eagle

We drove 6 hours to buy a new Kia Sedona at the Patterson Kia Dealership. Tim, Monica, Alisa, and Reuben the Sales Manager were great and we felt like they were very fair on the trade-in and price of the new van. My wife has trouble with arthritis and really wanted to make sure it would be comfortable for her so it took awhile to decide. Alisa was helping out that day because they were short handed. She was wonderful and made sure everything was perfect even though it took most of the afternoon. We had a couple of problems getting everything done with the Finance department since we were financing at our credit union but Mr. Brad Rodgers the general manger was able to get everything resolved for us. Overall very good dealership that does it the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Gilbreath for your time and patience thru our challenges! We do drop the ball occasionally, but we appreciate you walking with us thru the process of making it right! Most of all we appreciate your business! Brad

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923