Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
Morad  (Mo) Ourhalm at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
1,134 Reviews

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm was born and raised in Morocco and moved to Orlando in 2004. He first started in the car business in June 2009. He had been working at a large franchise dealership for ten years when a friend recommended Off Lease Only to him. He joined the team in February 2019. Mo loves talking to people and enjoys helping them get into their dream car. What he likes best about working here is the No hassle, no haggle approach. When Mo is not busy helping his customers, he likes spending time with his family. Favorite Car? Ford Mustang Shelby 500 Why? A great muscle car Mo is a hungry individual who continually sets goals for himself. Whenever he reaches a goal, he creates another one, always reaching higher. He’s a real go-getter. He is very talented and we’re fortunate to have Mo on our team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

1134 Reviews of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm great salesman helped me very well and was straightforward very good person and would recommend to others More

by Gap06122003
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gap06122003, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the best experience, they helped me a whole lot, so much knowledge, I’m happy with my purchase. More

by Zambranojar
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Garip

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Zambranojar, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm was very helpful and informative in our experience in finding the perfect car for our son. I would highly recommend Mo to potential customers and refer them to OffleaseOnly. More

by Melaniebennett003
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Melaniebennett003, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm fue una experiencia excelente rápido aprobación todo bien explicando lo recomiendo en su próxima experiencia More

by Interpartsauto
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera

Nov 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimado Interpartsauto, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Mo Ourhalm, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Orlando ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car buying experience with Mo and Matt. They were transparent and efficient every step of the way. Mo was attentive and very helpful in helping us find the perfect car. Matt came and closed More

by Jaerenclayton
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaias Rivera

Nov 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jaerenclayton, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Mo Ourhalm and Matt helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm was helpful and resourceful through the whole buying process. I recommend anyone who is trying to buy at offlease only to get him as your go to person More

by Rani.ji84
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Rani.ji84, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Mo Ourhalm was helpful and provided great service. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm, was amazing. Extremely patient with my mother and niece throughout the experience. This was my nieces first time purchasing a car, and she was able to walk away p More

by Nypostalmom
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamau Wilson

Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nypostalmom, Hearing that you and your niece had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Mo Ourhalm to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm was amazing and helpful. He is not that old fashioned pushy salesman. He treated us as a family. I can’t express enough my gratitude to Big Mo and finance department. More

by jasmra
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jasmra, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Mo Ourhalm, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our ‘no pressure’ sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm, he was very informed and professional and show care and concern. He made the car buying process smooth and stress-free. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this company. They have More

by Kfran2020
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kfran2020, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with us, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our Orlando location. We are so glad that you experienced our stress free sales process, and that you received excellent, professional service from Mo Ourhalm. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo Ourhalm is professional, dependable, punctual and an overall fantastic employee. Highly recommend his services, is a boost to whatever organization he is a part of. More

by Grantrenegar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Grantrenegar, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mo Ourhalm at Off Lease Only Orlando! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

11 - 20 of 1,134 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,999
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,995
2018 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,995
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $20,995
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,995
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive