Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm.
Morad (Mo) Ourhalm
Morad  (Mo) Ourhalm at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Morad (Mo) Ourhalm was born and raised in Morocco and moved to Orlando in 2004. He first started in the car business in June 2009. He had been working at a large franchise dealership for ten years when a friend recommended Off Lease Only to him. He joined the team in February 2019. Mo loves talking to people and enjoys helping them get into their dream car. What he likes best about working here is the No hassle, no haggle approach. When Mo is not busy helping his customers, he likes spending time with his family. Favorite Car? Ford Mustang Shelby 500 Why? A great muscle car Mo is a hungry individual who continually sets goals for himself. Whenever he reaches a goal, he creates another one, always reaching higher. He’s a real go-getter. He is very talented and we’re fortunate to have Mo on our team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

661 Reviews of Morad (Mo) Ourhalm

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was very helpful and attentive to our needs...."

- Aleidacabrera742

Mo Ourhalm was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We had an appointment scheduled and were taken care of immediately upon arriving at the dealer. It was an overall great experience! Will definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Big Mo for the huge help out today he got me..."

- Ksaeed

Thanks to Big Mo for the huge help out today he got me in Mercedes Benz I liked . Great customer service, very professional I highly recommended Big mo . Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was great to work his. My wife and I bought..."

- carlos59

Mo Ourhalm was great to work his. My wife and I bought two cars, he was extremely thorough and we never felt any pressure. Would definitely do business with this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Garmakani

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm real great no pressure down to earth...real..."

- Vincent.Ellis001

Mo Ourhalm real great no pressure down to earth...real good guys.. I will different come back i will referral my friends and family to Offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was fantastic. Looking forward to enjoying our..."

- daniellimartel

Mo Ourhalm was fantastic. Looking forward to enjoying our new vehicle. The process was simple. Mo was very patient and explained the buying process very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was very Patience, He definitely made my..."

- Jexiraaa

Mo Ourhalm was very Patience, He definitely made my purchase go smoothly . Answered any questions I had , assured me all the details about the vehicle. thank you Mo ! I would definitely recommend him to anyone & this dealership. They were all nice the moment I walked in .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was the one that’s take care of me and he sure..."

- Encho242

Mo Ourhalm was the one that’s take care of me and he sure and tell me everything for me he’s the best employee in here “Mo Ourhalm” are the best in off lease only.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Almujbber, Chad Garmakani

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Off lease only was top notch! Mo Ourhalm..."

- Shevon.magnant

The service at Off lease only was top notch! Mo Ourhalm helped me every step of the way and helped me purchase my my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm was courteous and fast under the..."

- Rolandito2000

Mo Ourhalm was courteous and fast under the circumstances,place was full and he did a great job of tending to me and answered any question I had relating to vehicle I wanted.I would recommend and and everyone coming here to seek him out,professional and great sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Ourhalm provide us a great service, easy, fast he was..."

- km.alamo45

Mo Ourhalm provide us a great service, easy, fast he was very professional by taking great care of my family. Will come back anytime. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 661 results

Dealership Inventory (1179 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $22,499

2017 Lexus ES 300h

$22,499

used 2017 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $14,749

2017 Mazda CX-3

$14,749

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $32,249

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$32,249

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,749

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$28,749

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $20,999

2017 Audi A4

$20,999

used 2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $11,499

2018 smart ForTwo Electric Drive

$11,499