Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Morgan Grandy
Morgan Grandy at Chapman Ford
Refer Me

Morgan Grandy

Commercial Account Manager

Chapman Ford

3950 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
4.3
9 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

4.3

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Morgan Grandy

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candice Wiley et al were terrific.Super job very..."

- jojoba10

Candice Wiley et al were terrific. Super job very personable & Lyft was convenient Very pleased with the service Don't know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Wiley

Jul 16, 2021

jojoba10 responded

Candice Wiley et al were terrific. Super job very personable & Lyft was convenient Very pleased with the service

Jul 16, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Candice is incredible! We are delighted to have her on board! - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very time oriented and keep you apprised on the..."

- Jeannbitl

They are very time oriented and keep you apprised on the status of your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. It is always our mission to provide the best possible service to all of our customers and to meet all of their vehicle requirements. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With other dealers in the area never responding, Morgan..."

- BWare

With other dealers in the area never responding, Morgan answered my first call, gave me a quote for parts and labor, and set the appointment in less than 3 minutes. My service appointment was on time, done earlier than they estimated, and no surprises. I recommend them for all Ford service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my vehicle in for an oil change, service and..."

- IRPissed

Took my vehicle in for an oil change, service and alignment on 12-1-20. I asked for the truck NOT to be washed and the truck was washed to their standards, not the standard I brought it in as. The alignment they did was worse than when I brought the truck to them, and this was supposedly after they test drove it. I was charged for an extra quart of oil I didn't need or use and they neglected to grease anything on the front end. They also returned the truck to me minus a radiator cap, and I only found that out when I went to the parts store to replace my air filter for 15 bucks, not their outrageous fee. I absolutely will never take anything to this place again, and as someone older who depends on dealerships to do the work I pay handsomely for, and to be honest and thorough in their workmanship I must say I am more than disappointed, I am thoroughly disgusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rose

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been working for Dedrick for over a year to make this..."

- Ndaniels1400

Been working for Dedrick for over a year to make this happen. Consistent follow up. Couldn’t have asked for a better purchase experience. Can’t wait to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dedrick Fisher

Aug 10, 2020

Chapman Ford responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you family loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Ford

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Morgan & service staff did a used vehicle inspection on..."

- Flynpig

Morgan & service staff did a used vehicle inspection on my F150 and also fixed two other small issues in the cab. Morgan & service staff were friendly, timely and great to work with. I will definitely call Morgan in the service department at Chapman Ford Scottsdale if I need future service on my F150.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Chapman Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience and that Morgan gave you the best service possible. We appreciate your patronage and feedback and look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Chapman Ford

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Sale!"

- SalK

Morgan was great - we coordinated mostly via email and text and he was able to find the car we wanted at another dealership and have delivered for us. It was nice not having to spend 6 hours at the dealership buying a car. Everyone was friendly and accommodating and I love my new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi SalK Congratulations on your new Explorer! Morgan is a rockstar for sure, we are so glad you had a great experience. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience"

- Newms

Things went smoothly and quickly. Paperwork was ready when I arrived for my appointment and was out in about an hour. The sales rep was easy to work with and there was no pressure what so ever. The sales rep picked me up at my house and drove me back to the dealership so I didn't have 2 cars; a very nice gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

Hi Newms, We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience here with Morgan. He is for sure an asset to the company. We want to take this opportunity to welcome you to the Chapman family. Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people made sure I was happy with everything"

- tom

I Hope to do buy more cars from Morgan Grandy in the future,great to deal with!!! I will recommend to my family and friends !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Burchette

May 29, 2018

Chapman Ford responded

HI Tom, Thank you for your business and for the fantastic 5 STAR review for Morgan! Best regards, Jamie Palmisano Customer Relations Director Chapman Scottsdale AutoShow

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,700
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,950
2021 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $48,983
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,100
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,070
2021 Ford F-150
new
Guard exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,240
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive