Morgan Hitt
Morgan Hitt at Kia Country of Charleston
Refer Me

Morgan Hitt

Internet Sales Manager

Kia Country of Charleston

2361 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29414

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Morgan Hitt

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was absolutely amazing and i could not of asked for a better person to help me with a car. It was patient and welcoming from the time i walked in to the time I got in my car and left! I will be recomme More

by Maloreekearse
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2023

Maloreekearse responded

Thank you so much for an easy, wonderful experience! From Morgan helping me with directions and getting everything started, to will helping me with making sure the car fit for me and finishing everything. I loved the fast and easy experience. Probably the fasted experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I cannot thank y’all enough for helping me find the best fit for me and also doing whatever you could and being patient! Will be recommending Will in the future and will see him if I ever want to get a car again in the future!

December 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i bought before from mr. tucker. jorden helped this time and was very pleasant. loved every car ive bought from there. More

by JC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Tucker, Jorden Reaves

Dec 29, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

That's what we like to hear. Thanks so much for the kind words and congratulations on your new car.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Kia Country was probably the best. Morgan gave me some information over the phone that matched everything when I got there. Jorden & Tony were very helpful and polite. Made for an easy More

by Y.S.
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Washington, Jorden Reaves

Nov 28, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Thanks so much. Morgan and our Internet Sales team do a great job of helping people before they visit us. Thanks for recognizing her, as well as Jorden and Tony. Congratulations on your new car.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and an easy process. Happy new Kia Sorento owner. Thanks so much for everything. John is the best! More

by helloabbegail
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leming, John Bridge

Nov 14, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

The #Sorento gives you a lot to be happy about. Congratulations and thank you for recognizing our team.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, Friendly, Personable, Willing to take time to answer questions and give reasonable and easy to understand guidance without trying to be overwhelming with the sale!!!! More

by Digitalduste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richey, Will Hutchinson

Sep 19, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

Our Product Specialists are always happy to answer as many questions as a customer may have. And if they don't know the answer, they'll find out. Thanks so much for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new car.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted an EV6 from the moment I first saw the commercial several months ago. It took me a few months to finally come to the decision to buy one and when I did, it was hard to find one in stock. A More

by WadeE
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Appelbaum, Tony Washington, Adam Richey , Zola Gearding, Jason

Jul 18, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston responded

There's nothing better than a #HappyCustomer. Congratulations on getting an#EV6, a hard-to-come-by fantastic car. Thank you so much for such a detailed and thorough review and for commending our team. They go the extra mile for our customers; it means so much when someone takes the time to recognize their efforts. Thanks for telling everyone we make it #worththedrive. #WeMakeItEasy

1

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $54,755
2023 Kia EV6
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,400
2023 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $53,615
2019 Audi Q8
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,705
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,661
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $22,747
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive