Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morgan Johnson.
Morgan Johnson
Morgan Johnson at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Morgan Johnson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Morgan Johnson

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into Imperial Ford a few weeks back not sure..."

- MacKenzie Baker

I came into Imperial Ford a few weeks back not sure exactly what I was looking for. My Sales Representative - Morgan, was more than helpful with finding the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. There was no pressure into buying anything and Morgan found me exactly what I was looking for and more. I would have never thought to consider an Escape but am so glad Morgan had recommended I look into them. The vehicle I have purchased checked off everything I was looking for, plus so many added features all while staying under my price range and keeping low mileage. I am more than satisfied with the help Morgan provided in looking for my new vehicle and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I visited Imperial Ford on MLK Day to test..."

- ROMalia

My wife and I visited Imperial Ford on MLK Day to test drive 4 vehicles, with the intention of taking one home at the end of the day. Morgan, our salesperson, was extremely helpful and friendly during the whole experience. We never felt pressured into buying on the spot. Post sale, she was always available via phone call/text, and was extremely helpful in dealing with my awful insurance company. Bob, our sales manager, was a pleasure to work with and gave a fair offer on my trade in and the Nissan that we ultimately ended up purchasing. Brandon in finance was extremely friendly and he never pushed me to purchase any additional add ons. We had a great experience and will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Champagne, Brandon Houston

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were recently in the market for a late..."

- guttrogm

My wife and I were recently in the market for a late model Ford Expedition. Imperial Ford had several available along with new models as well. We scheduled an appointment, showed up and were able to test drive for as long as we wished. Morgan, Joe and Mike were very cooperative and clear on every step of the purchase. We received a fair trade value and purchased the vehicle we wanted with only 2 trips. Furthermore, the Ford Store Lobby is impressive in it's own right with the Rock and Roll theme and modern lounge/waiting area. It's worth going just to see the show room, even if not in the Market for a new or used car. The bottom line is that we were ready to buy, they were ready to sell and they made it easy for me to be happy. You can't go wrong by at least giving them a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trocha

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Covid travel restrictions and other rules made a lot of..."

- Scotty

Covid travel restrictions and other rules made a lot of hoops to jump through to complete my nonresident purchase. Michael DiMilla and Morgan Johnson brought the difficult transaction to fruition. Bob Champaign succeeded in acquiring all applicable rebates from Ford for which I am grateful. Would highly recommend this dealership and I hate buying cars. Thanks folks for as painless a process as government would allow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DiMella, Bob Champaign

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently came in and purchased a Ford Expedition I was..."

- Strank

I recently came in and purchased a Ford Expedition I was helped by Morgan and she couldn’t have been more informative. I’m so glad with my purchase we were in and out super quick because that’s what I asked for and they delivered above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Ford Escape and love it!!"

- jmsgrosso

Got online to Imperial Ford website, interested in some ford escapes. Talked to Christopher online and I made an appointment for the next day to test drive some escapes, Christopher was great to talk with and was very friendly. Got to dealership the next morning, was told by Christopher to ask for Mike or Bob. Asked the counter person for Mike or Bob and that I had a 9am appointment. I have to say, the guy said "give me a minute to finish with the guy", he was another salesperson. So my husband and I waited......, then Paul Conti came over and was extremely friendly and ready to go... No Paul' fault, but everything I told Christopher the day before was not communicated to the sales team at Imperial. So I started all over again. Paul was very helpful and friendly. The financing was great too, Brenden is very friendly also. We spent 6 hours at the dealership, test driving and went home and had lunch too. I did have to wait for a week to get my registration and sticker? and waited almost an hour to get the code for my new escape?... But over all, everyone, including Morgan, was super friendly and I would recommend Imperial Ford to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Keene, Paul Conti , Brenden Finance

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we first entered imperial we had just come in for..."

- BC Mendon

When we first entered imperial we had just come in for service and had been looking around. We met Morgan and she was in no way pushy and showed us around to the new 2020 Ford Escapes. We test drove one that day but decided to think about it. Over the next couple days we decided to buy the vehicle we test drove so we made an appointment with Morgan and the buying process was great and we even took the car home the same day! We appreciate such quality business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very nice sales department. I had Morgan..."

- ac

Great service very nice sales department. I had Morgan Johnson as a sale rep and she was the best. Highly recommend Her and her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $12,647

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$12,647

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,647

2020 Ford Edge

$29,647

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982