Morgan Shrode
Morgan Shrode at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Morgan Shrode

Finance Manager

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Morgan Shrode

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill is an A+ salesman. Honest, fast and easy to get along with and a great dealership. More

by Drwilliams3206
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Chan was great to work with along with the sales manager and finance department. This was number three for us at the dealership and they definitely know how to treat a person. More

by Wesman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Haun, Scott Chanthavong

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don Ringler Toyota Temple, TX has a Very accommodating and friendly staff. Our sales rep, Scott Chanthavong was very knowledgeable and pleasant ti work with. I would highly recommend him. More

by balwarnock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing. He helped me to get the car I wanted. I'm really satisfied. Thanks More

by Babett Bob Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

Oct 30, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill is the best!! He is very knowledgeable and professional and will get you the car you want. More

by landen_texas_2011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill

Oct 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your awesome recommendation! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and patient. Explained every feature and answered all of our questions. Salesperson was very professional amd great to work with. I would recommend him to everyone. More

by jmorales20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

Jun 21, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He was not pushy or aggressive. He listened to my needs and did not try to sell me something overly priced beyond my budget. More

by fjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chanthavong

Jun 02, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 4 Toyota cars from Don Ringler. Brian Levesque has helped me get an outstanding deal on a RAV 4 twice. Very friendly and professional. No pressure ever. Thank you for making this experien More

by josette50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Levesque

Mar 31, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard Hill, my sales rep took exceptional care of me. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. I would recommend Don Ringler to any of my friends and family. More

by zeinert1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hill

Mar 22, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Department at Don Ringer Toyota is impeccable! Quintin Barnes was so sincere and kind. He appeared very honest and therefore earned our trust. Kyle Riley, the Sales Mgr. literally went out of th More

by mrjake9418
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Riley , Quintin Barnes

Mar 01, 2021

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Jake! We appreciate your business and feedback very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,173
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,474
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,762
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 FIAT 500 car, priced at $20,168
2019 FIAT 500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 HD Auto
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $61,899
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Allison 1000 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,925
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD