Morgan Shrode
Morgan Shrode at Don Ringler Toyota
Refer Me

Morgan Shrode | Page 16

Finance Manager

Don Ringler Toyota

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76504

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Morgan Shrode

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Service Ashley Taylor was outstanding! ! I won't be going to any other dealership . I Highly recommend Don Ringler in Temple Tx . the whole staff was wonderfu More

by dleyra80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler , Ashley Taylor

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Car! My wife and I got a great deal on our Camry! Special thanks to Brian, Morgan, and JW for taking such great care of us! More

by Brad
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mraz, JW Ralston

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Avalon A very good overall experience, no pressure and no hype. The car actually sells itself. We got a great car, dealt with nice people, and got a good d More

by Parentre
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

Jul 13, 2015

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your purchase and the review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with Russell and Don Ringler Toyota! We're looking forward to seeing you at our New Owner Appreciation Event on the 16th!!

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Blaine did an awesome job Blaine stuck with us through an afternoon long car buying process with our two young kids in tow. He helped us get a great deal on an awesome van tha More

by Family of Four
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Murphy

Jul 13, 2015

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review! Thank you for your patience as well. We hope that even though it may have taken all afternoon, your time at Don Ringler Toyota was pleasant and comfortable. We're glad that Blaine was so helpful. Enjoy your new van!

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

Vehicle Purchase & Service Experience I purchased a 2015 Toyota Tacoma in November of 2014. I had the pleasure of working with Justin Rogers who went beyond my expectations in answering a More

by cwhodges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler, Johnny Haun

Jul 07, 2015

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We also appreciate the recommendation! We hope you're still enjoying your Tacoma!

July 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

Exceeded our expectations. Everyone made us feel comfortable. They made car buying a pleasurable experience. We will recommend all of our family, friends, co workers and strang More

by edwards 2134
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Triche

Jul 07, 2015

Don Ringler Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review of Russell and Don Ringler Toyota. We're so glad that Russell was such a great help with your purchases! We're looking forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Toyota Review I was able to get a new car very quickly and we had great service. I am enjoying my new car tremendously and appreciate all the help we were given. More

by Kavery2393
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Murphy

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing all around! Donnie Ringler and his team were amazing. They gave me the best deal, were honest and even drove my car to me because I lived out of the city. I recom More

by tvhudson
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Ringler

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

Fantastic! Justin Rogers out of his way to help me find the perfect car! They were patient, kind and respectful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking More

by A22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
16
151 - 159 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,084
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 FIAT 500 car, priced at $18,423
2019 FIAT 500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 HD Auto
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,908
2021 Jeep Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,335
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,936
2019 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Jeep New Compass car, priced at $20,662
2017 Jeep New Compass
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD